http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Система Передачи > Нижний ведущий вал автомобиля Hover 3404200-K00-C3

Нижний ведущий вал автомобиля Hover 3404200-K00-C3

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 3404200-K00-C3

материал: сплав

Car Brand: Great Wall

Type: Drive Shaft

Car Model: CC6460KM01 And CC6461KM09

OE NO: 3404200-K00-C3

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Повреждение, износ, деформация и потеря динамического равновесия детали приводного вала автомобиля вызовут ненормальный шум и вибрацию во время движения, что может привести к повреждению соответствующих компонентов. Когда автомобиль едет, он издает звук «Гердена» при старте или быстрое ускорение, и он ясно показывает слабое ощущение машины.

Универсальный приводной вал Auto Spare Parts носит название Great Wall Car Нижний приводной вал в сборе , детали карданного вала автозапчастей Great Wall OE имеют номер 3404200-K00-C3. Эти автомобильные запчасти подходят для моделей автомобилей Great Wall CC6460KM01 и CC6461KM09. Автозапчасти относятся к системе трансмиссии системы шасси автомобиля .
Если это не ослабленная передача трансмиссии ведущей оси, это, очевидно, ослабленный вал ведущего вала. Свободная часть - это не что иное, как универсальный шарнирный крестовик или стальная чаша и фланцевая вилка, шлицевый вал и шлицевая втулка телескопической втулки. Вообще говоря, диаметр поперечного вала и несущая способность не должны превышать 0,13 мм, а зазор зазора между телескопическим шлицевым валом и шлицевой втулкой не должен превышать 0,3 мм. Он должен быть отремонтирован или заменен за пределами использования.

Drive Shaft

Группа Продуктов : Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Система Передачи

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Transmission System > Hover Car Lower Drive Shaft 3404200-K00-C3

Hover Car Lower Drive Shaft 3404200-K00-C3

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3404200-K00-C3

Material: Alloy

Car Brand: Great Wall

Type: Drive Shaft

Car Model: CC6460KM01 And CC6461KM09

OE NO: 3404200-K00-C3

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

Damage, wear, deformation and loss of dynamic balance of the car drive shaft part will cause abnormal noise and vibration during driving, which may cause damage to related components. When the car is driving, it emits the sound of "Gerden" at the start or rapid acceleration, and it clearly shows the loose feeling of the machine.

The Auto Spare Parts universal drive shaft name is Great Wall Car Lower drive shaft Assembly, The Great Wall Auto Parts propeller shaft parts OE Number is 3404200-K00-C3. This Car Spare Parts is suitable for CC6460KM01 and CC6461KM09 models of Great Wall car. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Transmission System of Car Chassis System.
If it is not the drive axle transmission gear loose, it is obviously the loose shaft of the drive shaft. The loose part is nothing more than a universal joint cross bearing or steel bowl and flange fork, spline shaft and spline sleeve of the telescopic sleeve. Generally speaking, the cross shaft diameter and bearing capacity should not exceed 0.13mm, and the meshing clearance between the telescopic spline shaft and the spline sleeve should not exceed 0.3mm. It should be repaired or replaced beyond the limit of use.

Drive Shaft

Looking for ideal Hover 3404200-K00-C3 Drive Shaft Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hover Car Propeller Shaft Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hover Car Universal Drive Shaft. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Transmission System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier