http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de châssis de voiture > Système de transmission > Ensemble arbre d'essieu arrière 2201100-P10

Ensemble arbre d'essieu arrière 2201100-P10

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle:  2201100-P10

Matériel: Alliage

Car Brand: Great Wall

Type: Drive Shaft

Car Model: CC1021PA03 And CC6510YMK00

OE NO: 2201100-P10

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Notice technique: La longueur interne du rouleau à aiguille du joint universel, le changement de diamètre du rouleau et les mêmes dimensions. Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est: Ensemble d'arbre d'essieu arrière d'essieu arrière de voiture Great Wall Wingle, le numéro OE de pièces d'auto de voiture est 2201100-P10. Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient aux modèles CC1021PA03 et CC6510YMK00 de la voiture Great Wall WIngle. Cette pièce détachée appartient au système de transmission du système de châssis de voiture .
Le manchon d'arbre de transmission classique est soudé avec le manchon de cannelure et la fourche à bride, et l'arbre de cannelure est soudé au tube d'arbre de transmission. Le nouvel arbre de transmission est remplacé par la structure traditionnelle et le manchon cannelé est soudé avec le tube de l’arbre de transmission.
L'arbre cannelé est intégré à la fourche à bride. La cannelure à dent rectangulaire est transformée en une cannelure à dent courte et à angle de pression important, ce qui non seulement augmente la résistance, mais facilite également le formage par extrusion, et est adapté aux besoins des conditions de travail en couple importantes. La surface des dents du manchon télescopique et de l’arbre cannelé est entièrement recouverte d’une couche de nylon, ce qui augmente non seulement la résistance à l’usure et l’autolubrification, mais réduit également l’impact de la charge d’impact sur l’arbre la capacité tampon.
Rear Drive Shaft



Groupes de Produits : Système de châssis de voiture > Système de transmission

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Transmission System > Rear Axle Drive Shaft Assembly 2201100-P10

Rear Axle Drive Shaft Assembly 2201100-P10

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.:  2201100-P10

Material: Alloy

Car Brand: Great Wall

Type: Drive Shaft

Car Model: CC1021PA03 And CC6510YMK00

OE NO: 2201100-P10

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

Technical notice: The internal needle roller length of the universal joint, needle roller diameter change, and the same dimensions. The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is Great Wall Wingle Car Rear Axle Drive Shaft Assembly, The Car Auto Parts OE Number is 2201100-P10. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC1021PA03 and CC6510YMK00 models of Great Wall WIngle car. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Transmission System of Car Chassis System.
The conventional transmission shaft sleeve is welded with the spline sleeve and the flange fork, and the spline shaft is welded to the transmission shaft tube. The new transmission shaft is changed to the traditional structure, and the spline sleeve is welded with the transmission shaft tube.
The spline shaft is integrated with the flange fork. The rectangular tooth spline is changed into a large pressure angle involute short tooth spline, which not only increases the strength but also facilitates extrusion forming, and is suitable for the needs of large torque working conditions. The surface of the teeth of the telescopic sleeve and the spline shaft is entirely coated with a layer of nylon material, which not only increases the wear resistance and self-lubricity, but also reduces the impact of the impact load on the drive shaft and improves the buffering capacity.
Rear Drive Shaft



Looking for ideal Drive Shaft Parts Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Drive Shaft Assy are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rear Axle Drive Shaft. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Transmission System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier