http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Система Передачи > Нижний приводной вал в сборе 404200-K00-C3

Нижний приводной вал в сборе 404200-K00-C3

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 404200-K00-C3

материал: Стали

Product Name: Lower Drive Shaft Assembly

OE NO: 404200-K00-C3

Car Brand: Haval

Application: Auto Parts

Quality: Good Quality

Packing Amount: 1

Car Model: CC6460KM01 And CC6461KM09

Size: Standard

Type: Transmission System

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта
Haval название автозапчастей продукт Нижняя сборка приводного вала, автомобиль Автозапчасти является одним из системы передачи. Great Wall Auto Parts OE Номер является 404200-K00-C3, запчасти для автомобилей относятся к системе шасси автомобиля. Этот нижний приводной вал в сборе относится к двум моделям Haval, CC6460KM01 и CC6461KM09 соответственно.

Вал трансмиссии автомобиля состоит из трубы оси, телескопической втулки и универсальный шарнир. Телескопическая втулка может автоматически регулировать расстояние между автоматической коробкой передач и ведущей осью. Универсальный шарнир гарантирует изменение угла между выходным валом трансмиссии и входным валом ведущего моста, а также обеспечивает передачу постоянной угловой скорости двух осей.

Приводной вал соединяет или собирает различные фитинги, а также подвижные или вращающиеся круглые фитинги, как правило, изготовленные из легких и прочных труб из легированной стали с хорошей стойкостью к кручению. Вал Автоматическая коробка передач представляет собой тело вращения с высокой скоростью и меньшей поддержкой, поэтому его динамический баланс очень важен. Главный приводной вал должен быть проверен на баланс в действии перед отправкой с завода и отрегулирован на балансировочном станке. Для транспортного средства с задним приводом и передним двигателем вращение трансмиссии передается на вал главного редуктора. Это может быть несколько узлов, и узлы могут быть соединены универсальными шарнирами.



Drive Shaft Assembly

Propeller Shaft

Группа Продуктов : Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Система Передачи

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Transmission System > Lower Drive Transmission Shaft Assembly 404200-K00-C3

Lower Drive Transmission Shaft Assembly 404200-K00-C3

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 404200-K00-C3

Material: Steel

Product Name: Lower Drive Shaft Assembly

OE NO: 404200-K00-C3

Car Brand: Haval

Application: Auto Parts

Quality: Good Quality

Packing Amount: 1

Car Model: CC6460KM01 And CC6461KM09

Size: Standard

Type: Transmission System

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
Haval Auto Parts product name is Lower drive shaft assembly, The Car Auto Parts is one of the Transmission System. The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 404200-K00-C3, The Car Spare Parts belongs to Car Chassis System. This lower drive shaft assembly applies to Haval two models, CC6460KM01 and CC6461KM09 respectively.

The Car Transmission shaft is composed of an axle tube, a telescopic sleeve and a universal joint. The telescopic sleeve can automatically adjust the distance between the Automatic Transmission and the drive axle. The universal joint guarantees the change of the angle between the output shaft of the transmission and the input shaft of the drive axle, and realizes the constant angular speed transmission of the two axles.

Drive shaft connects or assembles various fittings, and movable or rotating circular object fittings, generally made of light and good torsion resistance alloy steel pipe. The Auto Transmission shaft is a rotating body with high speed and less support, so its dynamic balance is very important. The general drive shaft must be in action balance test before leaving the factory, and adjusted on the balancing machine. For a front-engine rear-wheel-driven vehicle, the rotation of the transmission is transmitted to the shaft of the main reducer. It can be several knots, and the knots can be connected by universal joints.



Drive Shaft Assembly

Propeller Shaft

Looking for ideal Drive Shaft Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Drive Transmission Shaft are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Drive Shaft 404200-K00-C3. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Transmission System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier