http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de châssis de voiture > Système de transmission > Ensemble arbre de transmission d'entraînement inférieur 404200-K00-C3

Ensemble arbre de transmission d'entraînement inférieur 404200-K00-C3

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 404200-K00-C3

Matériel: Acier

Product Name: Lower Drive Shaft Assembly

OE NO: 404200-K00-C3

Car Brand: Haval

Application: Auto Parts

Quality: Good Quality

Packing Amount: 1

Car Model: CC6460KM01 And CC6461KM09

Size: Standard

Type: Transmission System

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit
Le nom du produit Haval auto parts est l’ assemblage de l’arbre d’entraînement inférieur . Les pièces automobiles sont l’un des systèmes de transmission . Le numéro OE des pièces d'auto de Great Wall est 404200-K00-C3, les pièces de rechange de voiture appartiennent au système de châssis de voiture . Cet ensemble d’arbre d’entraînement inférieur s’applique aux deux modèles Haval, CC6460KM01 et CC6461KM09, respectivement.

L' arbre de transmission de voiture est composé d'un tube d'essieu, d'un manchon télescopique et d'un joint universel. Le manchon télescopique peut ajuster automatiquement la distance entre la transmission automatique et l'essieu moteur. Le joint de cardan garantit le changement de l'angle entre l'arbre de sortie de la transmission et l'arbre d'entrée de l'essieu moteur, et réalise la transmission à vitesse angulaire constante des deux essieux.

L'arbre d'entraînement relie ou assemble divers raccords, ainsi que des raccords pour objets circulaires mobiles ou rotatifs, généralement constitués d'un tuyau en acier allié léger et résistant au torsion. L’ arbre de transmission automatique est un corps rotatif à grande vitesse et moins supporté; son équilibre dynamique est donc très important. Avant de quitter l’usine, l’arbre d’entraînement général doit être en essai d’équilibrage et ajusté sur la machine d’équilibrage. Pour un véhicule à propulsion arrière et à moteur avant, la rotation de la transmission est transmise à l'arbre du réducteur principal. Il peut y avoir plusieurs nœuds, et les nœuds peuvent être reliés par des joints universels.



Drive Shaft Assembly

Propeller Shaft

Groupes de Produits : Système de châssis de voiture > Système de transmission

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Transmission System > Lower Drive Transmission Shaft Assembly 404200-K00-C3

Lower Drive Transmission Shaft Assembly 404200-K00-C3

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 404200-K00-C3

Material: Steel

Product Name: Lower Drive Shaft Assembly

OE NO: 404200-K00-C3

Car Brand: Haval

Application: Auto Parts

Quality: Good Quality

Packing Amount: 1

Car Model: CC6460KM01 And CC6461KM09

Size: Standard

Type: Transmission System

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
Haval Auto Parts product name is Lower drive shaft assembly, The Car Auto Parts is one of the Transmission System. The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 404200-K00-C3, The Car Spare Parts belongs to Car Chassis System. This lower drive shaft assembly applies to Haval two models, CC6460KM01 and CC6461KM09 respectively.

The Car Transmission shaft is composed of an axle tube, a telescopic sleeve and a universal joint. The telescopic sleeve can automatically adjust the distance between the Automatic Transmission and the drive axle. The universal joint guarantees the change of the angle between the output shaft of the transmission and the input shaft of the drive axle, and realizes the constant angular speed transmission of the two axles.

Drive shaft connects or assembles various fittings, and movable or rotating circular object fittings, generally made of light and good torsion resistance alloy steel pipe. The Auto Transmission shaft is a rotating body with high speed and less support, so its dynamic balance is very important. The general drive shaft must be in action balance test before leaving the factory, and adjusted on the balancing machine. For a front-engine rear-wheel-driven vehicle, the rotation of the transmission is transmitted to the shaft of the main reducer. It can be several knots, and the knots can be connected by universal joints.



Drive Shaft Assembly

Propeller Shaft

Looking for ideal Drive Shaft Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Drive Transmission Shaft are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Drive Shaft 404200-K00-C3. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Transmission System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier