http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de châssis de voiture > Système de transmission > Ensemble différentiel avant 2302100-B25

Ensemble différentiel avant 2302100-B25

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 2302100-B25

Type: Auto Fixations

Matériel: Acier

Car Brand: Haval

Product Name: Differential Assy

OE NO: 2302100-B25

Quality: Good Quality

Application: Auto Parts

Size: Standard

Car Model: CC6460KM65 And CC1037SY-C5

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture emballage ou comme votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le différentiel avant des pièces d’automobile Haval fait partie du système de transmission. Le numéro OE est 2302100-B25 et appartient au système de châssis de voiture . Ce produit s'applique à deux modèles, à savoir CC6460KM65 et CC1037SY-C5.

La puissance du moteur du véhicule à travers les pièces automobiles d' embrayage, le système de transmission, l' arbre de transmission, et enfin transmis à l'essieu moteur, puis à gauche et droit de distribution pour les roues motrices demi-arbre, dans cette voie de transmission de puissance, l'essieu moteur est le dernier assemblage, Ses principales pièces de rechange sont le différentiel et le réducteur.

Ensemble de différentiel de véhicule sont les principales pièces d'automobiles de la conduite automobile. Sa fonction est de transférer simultanément la puissance aux deux demi-essieux, ce qui permet aux deux demi-essieux de tourner à des vitesses différentes, de rencontrer le plus possible les deux côtés de la roue sous forme de roulement pur en cas de conduite inégale. friction des pneus avec le sol.

Le différentiel auto permet aux roues motrices gauche et droite (ou avant et arrière) de tourner à différentes vitesses. Il est principalement composé d'engrenages d'essieux gauche et droit, de deux engrenages planétaires et de cadres d'engrenages. La fonction est de faire rouler les roues gauche et droite à des vitesses différentes lorsque la voiture tourne ou sur des routes inégales, c’est-à-dire que les roues motrices sont parfaitement roulées des deux côtés.

Le différentiel est conçu pour ajuster la différence de vitesse entre les roues gauche et droite. En quatre roues motrices, pour pouvoir conduire à quatre roues, toutes les roues doivent être reliées ensemble. Si les quatre roues sont connectées mécaniquement, la voiture ne peut pas tourner à la même vitesse lorsqu'elle tourne dans une courbe. Afin de rendre la vitesse de rotation de la voiture essentiellement cohérente, il faut ajouter le différentiel intermédiaire. Ajustez la différence de vitesse entre les roues avant et arrière.





Front Differential AssyFront Differential Assy

Groupes de Produits : Système de châssis de voiture > Système de transmission

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Transmission System > Front Differential Assembly 2302100-B25

Front Differential Assembly 2302100-B25

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 2302100-B25

Type: Auto Fasteners

Material: Steel

Car Brand: Haval

Product Name: Differential Assy

OE NO: 2302100-B25

Quality: Good Quality

Application: Auto Parts

Size: Standard

Car Model: CC6460KM65 And CC1037SY-C5

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture packing or as your demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

Front differential assembly in the Haval Auto Parts is one of the Transmission System, OE Number is 2302100-B25, belongs to Car Chassis System. This product applies to haval two models, namely CC6460KM65 and CC1037SY-C5.

Car Engine power through the Clutch Auto Parts, transmission system, transmission shaft, and finally transmitted to the drive axle and then left and right distribution to the half-shaft drive wheels, in this power transmission path, the drive axle is the last assembly, its main Car Spare Parts are differential and reducer.

The car differential assembly is the main auto parts of the driving car. Its function is to transfer power to the two half axles at the same time, allowing the two half axles to rotate at different speeds, to meet the two sides of the wheel as far as possible in the form of pure rolling for unequal driving, reducing tire friction with the ground.

The car differential enables the left and right (or front and rear) driving wheels to rotate at different speeds. It is mainly composed of left and right axle gears, two planetary gears and gear frames. The function is to make the left and right wheels roll at different speeds when the car is turning or running on uneven roads, that is, to ensure the pure rolling motion of the driving wheels on both sides.

The differential is designed to adjust the speed difference between the left and right wheels. In four-wheel drive, in order to drive four wheels, all the wheels must be connected together. If the four wheels are mechanically connected, the car can not rotate at the same speed when it is running in curve. In order to make the rotation speed of the car basically consistent, the intermediate differential is needed to be added. Adjust the speed difference between front and rear wheels.





Front Differential AssyFront Differential Assy

Looking for ideal Front Differential Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Front Differential Assy are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Differential Assembly 2302100-B25. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Transmission System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier