http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Система Рулевого Управления > Рулевое колесо для Great Wall C30

Рулевое колесо для Great Wall C30

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 3402100-S08-00CR

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 3402100-S08-00CR

Car Model: CC7150BM00、CC7130BM00 And CC7130SM00

Type: Steering Wheel

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Рулевое колесо колесо-образную форму устройство , которое контролирует направление движения автомобилей, судов, самолетов и тому подобное. Рулевое колесо обычно соединено с рулевым валом с помощью шлица. На колонке рулевого управления рулевого колеса, который вводится между водителем и рулем, работает гибко и изолирует жестокие вибрации от дороги. Мало того, но хорошая система рулевого управления также дает водителю ощущение близости с дорогой.

Название продукта « Автозапчасти» - это рулевое колесо в сборе C30 . The Great Wall Auto Part Number сек OE является 3402100-S08-00CR. Эти Автозапчасти подходят для трех моделей автомобилей Great Wall C30, а именно CC7150BM00, CC7130BM00 и CC7130SM00. Этот автомобиль Auto Parts относится к системе рулевого управления с шасси автомобиля.

Управляя рулем с гидроусилителем руля , водитель поддерживает или изменяет направление движения в соответствии с намерением водителя. Когда автомобиль попадает в аварию при лобовом столкновении, будь то из-за движения рулевого колеса назад или из-за удара водителя по рулю , водитель может получить травму. Поэтому рулевое колесо также является важным компонентом безопасности.

Steering Wheel Assembly

Группа Продуктов : Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Система Рулевого Управления

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18381086716 Email:dingtai@jinandingtai.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Steering System > Steering Wheel For Great Wall C30
Steering Wheel For Great Wall C30
  • Steering Wheel For Great Wall C30

Steering Wheel For Great Wall C30

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 3402100-S08-00CR

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 3402100-S08-00CR

Car Model: CC7150BM00、CC7130BM00 And CC7130SM00

Type: Steering Wheel

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The steering wheel is a wheel-shaped device that controls the direction of travel of automobiles, ships, airplanes, and the like. The steering wheel is typically connected to the steering shaft via a spline. The steering wheel Steering Column, which is introduced between the driver and the wheel, operates flexibly and isolates the violent vibrations from the road. Not only that, but a good Steering System also gives the driver a feeling of intimacy with the road.

The Car Spare Parts product name is C30 car steering wheel assembly. The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 3402100-S08-00CR. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for three models of Great Wall C30 car, namely CC7150BM00, CC7130BM00 and CC7130SM00. This Car Auto Parts belongs to steering system of Car Chassis System.

By controlling the Power Steering steering wheel, the driver maintains or changes the direction of movement according to the driver's intention. When a car has a frontal collision accident, whether it is due to the rearward movement of the steering wheel or the driver's forward impact on the steering wheel, the driver can be injured. Therefore, the steering wheel is also an important security component.

Steering Wheel Assembly

Looking for ideal Steering Wheel Quick Release Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steering Wheel Adapter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steering Wheel Removal. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Steering System

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry