http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de châssis de voiture > Système de direction > Ensemble volant de voiture Wingle 3402300A-P00-B1

Ensemble volant de voiture Wingle 3402300A-P00-B1

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 3402300A-P00-B1

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 3402300A-P00-B1

Car Model: CC1021PD13、CC1031PD56、CC1031PD76 And CC1031PD15, Steering Wheel Assembly

Usage: Car

Material: PU

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Gray

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou

Description du produit
Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est Wingle Car Steering Wheel . Le numéro OE est 3402300A-P00-B1. Ce Wingle Auto Parts convient à quatre modèles de voiture Wingle, à savoir CC1021PD13.CC1031PD56.CC1031PD76 et CC1031PD15. Etat des accessoires: PU gris, pas d’airbag. Cette pièce détachée appartient au système de direction du système de châssis de voiture .

Le volant comprend un moyeu, des rayons, des jantes et des entretoises. Le moyeu interne du volant , la jante et les rayons sont généralement en acier, en alliage d'aluminium, en alliage de magnésium ou en fibre de carbone. La partie moyeu du volant est conçue avec des cannelures internes pour l'accouplement et la fixation, avec des cannelures sur l'arbre de direction.

Lorsque la voiture entre en collision, du point de vue de la sécurité, il est non seulement nécessaire que le volant ait un revêtement extérieur souple pour jouer un rôle de tampon, mais également que le volant subisse une certaine déformation lorsque le véhicule s’absorbe l'énergie d'impact et réduire la conduite. La mesure dans laquelle un membre est blessé.

Les pièces de rechange de voiture sont équipées d'un bouton d'avertisseur sonore. Une partie du volant de la voiture est également équipée d'un sélecteur de vitesse et de vitesse du système de divertissement de voiture et d'un airbag pour protéger le conducteur lors d'une collision.

Steering Wheel

Groupes de Produits : Système de châssis de voiture > Système de direction

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Steering System > Wingle Car Steering Wheel Assembly 3402300A-P00-B1

Wingle Car Steering Wheel Assembly 3402300A-P00-B1

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3402300A-P00-B1

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 3402300A-P00-B1

Car Model: CC1021PD13、CC1031PD56、CC1031PD76 And CC1031PD15, Steering Wheel Assembly

Usage: Car

Material: PU

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Gray

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description
The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is Wingle Car Steering Wheel Assembly. The OE Number is 3402300A-P00-B1. This Wingle Auto Parts is suitable for four models of Wingle car, namely CC1021PD13.CC1031PD56.CC1031PD76 and CC1031PD15. Accessories status: gray PU, no airbag. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Steering System of Car Chassis System.

The steering wheel consists of a hub, spokes, rims and spacers. The inner hub of the steering wheel, the rim and the spokes are usually made of steel, aluminum alloy, magnesium alloy or carbon fiber. The hub portion of the steering wheel is designed with internal splines for mating and securing with splines on the steering shaft.

When the car collides, from the safety point of view, it is not only required that the steering wheel should have a soft outer skin to play a buffering role, but also require the steering wheel to have a certain deformation when the vehicle crashes to absorb the impact energy and reduce the driving. The extent to which a member is hurt.

The Car Spare Parts is equipped with a horn button, and some of the car's steering wheel is also equipped with a fixed speed cruise and car entertainment system control switch and an airbag to protect the driver during a crash.

Steering Wheel

Looking for ideal Steering Wheel 3402300A-P00-B1 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wingle Car Steering Wheel are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Car Steering Wheel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Steering System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier