Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86--18381086716
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de moteur de voiture > Système de lubrification > Ensemble de filtre à air pour Great Wall Haval
Ensemble de filtre à air pour Great Wall Haval
  • Ensemble de filtre à air pour Great Wall Haval

Ensemble de filtre à air pour Great Wall Haval

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 1109101-K80

Type: Filtre à air

Matériel: Charbon actif

Structure: Filtre à cartouche

Application: Air

Modèle: Sec

Type de filtre de cabine: Commun

Type de filtre à air: Type de sec

Quatre Filtres: Filtre du système d'admission

Classification: Filtre à air

Car Brand: Haval

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Les principales exigences du filtre à air sont une efficacité de filtration élevée, une faible résistance à l'écoulement et une utilisation continue à long terme sans entretien.

Les moteurs de voiture sont des pièces très sophistiquées et de très petites impuretés peuvent endommager le moteur. Les pièces détachées de voiture cartouche de filtre à air est adapté pour le modèle CC6461KM09 de voiture Haval. Le noyau de filtre à air Haval H5 Haval Auto Parts fait partie du système de lubrification et appartient au système de châssis de voiture . Le numéro OE des pièces automobiles Great Wall est 1109101-K80.

Les filtres à air Auto Spare Parts sont principalement responsables de l'élimination des impuretés particulaires de l'air. Lorsqu'une machine à piston (moteur à combustion interne, compresseur alternatif, etc.) fonctionne, si l'air d'admission contient des impuretés telles que de la poussière, cela aggravera l'usure des pièces. Un filtre à air doit donc être installé. Le filtre à air Car Auto Parts se compose d’un élément filtrant et d’un boîtier.

Par conséquent, avant d'entrer dans le cylindre, l'air doit passer par la filtration fine du filtre à air avant d'entrer dans le cylindre. Le filtre à air est le saint patron du moteur, et l'état du filtre à air est liée à la vie du moteur Car Parts. Si un filtre à air encrassé est utilisé dans une voiture, l' admission du moteur de la voiture est insuffisante et le carburant n'est pas complètement brûlé, ce qui entraîne un fonctionnement instable du moteur, une réduction de la puissance et une consommation de carburant accrue. Par conséquent, la voiture doit garder le filtre à air propre.

Air Filter Core

Groupes de Produits : Système de moteur de voiture > Système de lubrification

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Lubrication System > Air Filter Core Assembly For Great Wall Haval

Air Filter Core Assembly For Great Wall Haval

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1109101-K80

Type: Air Filter

Material: Activated Carbon

Structure: Cartridge Filter

Application: Air

Pattern: Dry

Cabin Filter Type: Common

Air Filter Type: Dry Type

Four Filter: Intake System Filter

Classification: Air Filter

Car Brand: Haval

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The main requirements of the air filter are high filtration efficiency, low flow resistance, and long-term continuous use without maintenance.

Car engines are very sophisticated parts, and very small impurities can damage the engine. The Car Spare Parts air filter cartridge is suitable for CC6461KM09 model of Haval car. Haval H5 Haval Auto Parts air filter core assembly is one of Lubrication System, belongs to Car Chassis System, The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 1109101-K80.

Auto Spare Parts air filters are primarily responsible for removing particulate impurities from the air. When a piston type machine (internal combustion engine, reciprocating compressor, etc.) works, if the intake air contains impurities such as dust, it will aggravate the wear of the parts, so an air filter must be installed. The Car Auto Parts air filter consists of a filter element and a housing.

Therefore, before entering the cylinder, the air must pass through the fine filtration of the air filter before entering the cylinder. The air filter is the patron saint of the engine, and the state of the air filter is related to the life of the Car Engine Parts. If a dirty air filter is used in a car, the Car Engine intake is insufficient, and the fuel is not completely burned, resulting in unstable engine operation, reduced power, and increased fuel consumption. Therefore, the car must keep the air filter clean.

Air Filter Core

Looking for ideal Powercore Air Filter Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Air Exchanger Core Filter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Air Core Filter Reactors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Lubrication System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier