http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de moteur de voiture > Système de lubrification > Haval H5 Assemblage du noyau de filtre à air 1109101-K80

Haval H5 Assemblage du noyau de filtre à air 1109101-K80

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 1109101-K80

Type: Filtre à air

Matériel: Charbon actif

Structure: Filtre à cartouche

Application: Air

Modèle: Sec

Type de filtre de cabine: Commun

Type de filtre à air: Type de sec

Quatre Filtres: Filtre du système d'admission

Classification: Filtre à air

Car Brand: Haval

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit
L' assemblage du noyau de filtre à air Haval H5 Haval Auto Parts est l'un des systèmes de lubrification , appartient au système de châssis de voiture , le numéro OE de Great Wall Auto Parts est 1109101-K80. La cartouche de filtre à air Car Spare Parts convient pour le modèle CC6461KM09 de la voiture Haval.

Les filtres à air des pièces de rechange automatiques sont principalement responsables de l'élimination des impuretés particulaires de l'air. Lorsqu'une machine à piston (moteur à combustion interne, compresseur à piston, etc.) fonctionne, si l'air d'admission contient des impuretés, telles que de la poussière, cela aggravera l'usure des pièces. Un filtre à air doit donc être installé. Le filtre à air Car Auto Parts se compose d'un élément filtrant et d'un boîtier.

Les principales exigences du filtre à air sont une efficacité de filtration élevée, une faible résistance à l'écoulement et une utilisation continue à long terme sans maintenance.

Les moteurs de voiture sont des pièces très sophistiquées et de très petites impuretés peuvent endommager le moteur. Par conséquent, avant de pénétrer dans le cylindre, l'air doit traverser la filtration fine du filtre à air avant d'entrer dans le cylindre. Le filtre à air est le saint patron du moteur et l'état du filtre à air est lié à la durée de vie des pièces du moteur de la voiture . Si un filtre à air sale est utilisé dans une voiture, l'admission du moteur de la voiture est insuffisante et le carburant n'est pas complètement brûlé, entraînant un fonctionnement instable du moteur, une puissance réduite et une consommation de carburant accrue. Par conséquent, la voiture doit garder le filtre à air propre.

Air Filter Core

Groupes de Produits : Système de moteur de voiture > Système de lubrification

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Lubrication System > Haval H5 Air Filter Core Assembly 1109101-K80

Haval H5 Air Filter Core Assembly 1109101-K80

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1109101-K80

Type: Air Filter

Material: Activated Carbon

Structure: Cartridge Filter

Application: Air

Pattern: Dry

Cabin Filter Type: Common

Air Filter Type: Dry Type

Four Filter: Intake System Filter

Classification: Air Filter

Car Brand: Haval

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
Haval H5 Haval Auto Parts air filter core assembly is one of Lubrication System, belongs to Car Chassis System, The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 1109101-K80. The Car Spare Parts air filter cartridge is suitable for CC6461KM09 model of Haval car.

Auto Spare Parts air filters are primarily responsible for removing particulate impurities from the air. When a piston type machine (internal combustion engine, reciprocating compressor, etc.) works, if the intake air contains impurities such as dust, it will aggravate the wear of the parts, so an air filter must be installed. The Car Auto Parts air filter consists of a filter element and a housing.

The main requirements of the air filter are high filtration efficiency, low flow resistance, and long-term continuous use without maintenance.

Car engines are very sophisticated parts, and very small impurities can damage the engine. Therefore, before entering the cylinder, the air must pass through the fine filtration of the air filter before entering the cylinder. The air filter is the patron saint of the engine, and the state of the air filter is related to the life of the Car Engine Parts. If a dirty air filter is used in a car, the Car Engine intake is insufficient, and the fuel is not completely burned, resulting in unstable engine operation, reduced power, and increased fuel consumption. Therefore, the car must keep the air filter clean.

Air Filter Core

Looking for ideal Air Filter Core Assembly 1109101-K80 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Haval H5 Air Filter Core are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Haval Air Filter Core. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Lubrication System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier