Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86--18381086716 E-mail :dingtai@jinandingtai.com
Great Wall Deer Phare Droit
Great Wall Deer Phare Droit
Great Wall Deer Phare Droit
Great Wall Deer Phare Droit
Great Wall Deer Phare Droit
  • Great Wall Deer Phare Droit
  • Great Wall Deer Phare Droit
  • Great Wall Deer Phare Droit
  • Great Wall Deer Phare Droit
  • Great Wall Deer Phare Droit

Great Wall Deer Phare Droit

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 4101200-F00-B1

Matériel: LED

Fonction: Lampe de position avant

Car Brand: Great Wall Deer

OE NO: 4101200-F00-B1

Car Model: CC6460D And CC6460DY

Type: Headlight

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Ce phare de voiture est adapté pour: Grande Muraille Cuba Deer Pickup Truck Car modèle 04, à droite, hauteur de phare à réglage électrique. La voiture Nom des pièces de rechange est Great Wall Deer Cuba pick - up voiture phare droit de l' Assemblée, la Grande Muraille Auto Parts OE numéro est 4101200-F00-B1. Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient aux modèles CC6460D et CC6460DY de la voiture de camionnette Great Wall Deer. Cette pièce d'auto de voiture appartient au système d'éclairage du système électrique de voiture .
Les phares de voiture, également connus sous le nom de feux de jour à LED de voiture, sont les yeux de la voiture, liés non seulement à l'image externe du propriétaire de la voiture, mais également étroitement liés à la sécurité de conduite en conduite de nuit ou par mauvais temps. L'utilisation et la maintenance des lumières n'est pas négligeable.
L'additionneur de phares de voiture utilise une méthode de renforcement scientifique pour fournir une tension de fonctionnement optimale et constante aux phares de voiture. La protection de préchauffage du filament de la lampe (3 ~ 6 secondes) est activée au démarrage et les phares émettent une lumière blanche brillante constante après le démarrage. Et ne change pas avec le changement de vitesse du moteur, ne modifie pas la répartition de la lumière des phares de voiture d'origine, n'augmente pas la charge de la ligne de voiture d'origine, sûre et pratique, la méthode d'installation est très simple.

Headlight4101200 F00 B1


Groupes de Produits : Système électrique de voiture > Système d'éclairage

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Lighting System > Great Wall Deer Right headlight

Great Wall Deer Right headlight

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 4101200-F00-B1

Material: LED

Function: Front Position Lamp

Car Brand: Great Wall Deer

OE NO: 4101200-F00-B1

Car Model: CC6460D And CC6460DY

Type: Headlight

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

This car headlight is suitable for: Great Wall Cuba Deer Pickup Truck Car 04 model, right, electric adjustment headlight height. The Car Spare Parts name is Great Wall Cuba Deer Pickup Truck Car Right Headlight Assembly, The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 4101200-F00-B1. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC6460D and CC6460DY models of Great Wall Deer Pickup Truck car. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Lighting System of Car Electrical System.
Car headlights, also known as car LED daytime running lights, as the eyes of the car, not only related to the external image of a car owner, but also closely related to safe driving under night driving or bad weather conditions. The use and maintenance of the lights is not negligible.
The car headlights adder uses a scientific boost method to provide a constant optimal working voltage for the car headlights. The lamp filament preheat protection (3~6 seconds) is activated at startup, and the headlights emit a constant, bright white light after starting. And does not change with the change of engine speed, does not change the light distribution of the original car headlights, does not increase the original car line load, safe and practical, the installation method is super simple.

Headlight4101200 F00 B1


Looking for ideal 4101200-F00-B1 Right Headlight Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Deer Car Right Headlight are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pickup Truck Car Right Headlight. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Lighting System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier