Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--18381086716
Great Wall Deer Правая фара
Great Wall Deer Правая фара
Great Wall Deer Правая фара
Great Wall Deer Правая фара
Great Wall Deer Правая фара
  • Great Wall Deer Правая фара
  • Great Wall Deer Правая фара
  • Great Wall Deer Правая фара
  • Great Wall Deer Правая фара
  • Great Wall Deer Правая фара

Great Wall Deer Правая фара

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: 4101200-F00-B1

материал: СВЕТОДИОД

функция: Фронтальная лампа

Car Brand: Great Wall Deer

OE NO: 4101200-F00-B1

Car Model: CC6460D And CC6460DY

Type: Headlight

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Эта фара подходит для: Пикап Great Wall Cuba, модель 04, правая, с электрической регулировкой высоты фар. Автомобиль название запасных частей Great Wall Deer Куба Пикап Автомобиль правая фара Ассамблея Great Wall Auto Parts OE Номер является 4101200-F00-B1. Эти автозапчасти подходят для моделей автомобилей Great Wall Deer Pickup Truck CC6460D и CC6460DY. Этот Автозапчасти принадлежит Системе Освещения Автомобильной Электрической Системы .
Автомобильные фары, также известные как автомобильные светодиодные дневные ходовые огни, как глаза автомобиля, не только связаны с внешним изображением владельца автомобиля, но и тесно связаны с безопасным вождением при ночной езде или плохих погодных условиях. Использование и обслуживание огней не является незначительным.
Сумматор автомобильных фар использует научный метод усиления, чтобы обеспечить постоянное оптимальное рабочее напряжение для автомобильных фар. Защита от перегрева лампы накаливания (3 ~ 6 секунд) активируется при запуске, а фары излучают постоянный яркий белый свет после запуска. И не меняется с изменением частоты вращения двигателя, не меняет распределение света оригинальных автомобильных фар, не увеличивает исходную нагрузку автомобильной линии, безопасен и практичен, способ установки супер прост.

Headlight4101200 F00 B1


Группа Продуктов : Электрическая Система Автомобиля > Система Освещения

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Lighting System > Great Wall Deer Right headlight

Great Wall Deer Right headlight

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 4101200-F00-B1

Material: LED

Function: Front Position Lamp

Car Brand: Great Wall Deer

OE NO: 4101200-F00-B1

Car Model: CC6460D And CC6460DY

Type: Headlight

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

This car headlight is suitable for: Great Wall Cuba Deer Pickup Truck Car 04 model, right, electric adjustment headlight height. The Car Spare Parts name is Great Wall Cuba Deer Pickup Truck Car Right Headlight Assembly, The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 4101200-F00-B1. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC6460D and CC6460DY models of Great Wall Deer Pickup Truck car. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Lighting System of Car Electrical System.
Car headlights, also known as car LED daytime running lights, as the eyes of the car, not only related to the external image of a car owner, but also closely related to safe driving under night driving or bad weather conditions. The use and maintenance of the lights is not negligible.
The car headlights adder uses a scientific boost method to provide a constant optimal working voltage for the car headlights. The lamp filament preheat protection (3~6 seconds) is activated at startup, and the headlights emit a constant, bright white light after starting. And does not change with the change of engine speed, does not change the light distribution of the original car headlights, does not increase the original car line load, safe and practical, the installation method is super simple.

Headlight4101200 F00 B1


Looking for ideal 4101200-F00-B1 Right Headlight Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Deer Car Right Headlight are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pickup Truck Car Right Headlight. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Lighting System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier