http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système électrique de voiture > Système d'éclairage > Feu antibrouillard avant gauche 4116100XJ37XA

Feu antibrouillard avant gauche 4116100XJ37XA

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 4116100XJ37XA

Matériel: Halogène

Position: De face

Tension: 12V

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 4116100XJ37XA

Car Model: CC7150CE0C

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Type: Car Light

Size: Standard

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit
Feu antibrouillard avant gauche dans Great Wall Auto Parts est l’un des systèmes d’éclairage , Le numéro OE est 4116100XJ37XA, appartient à Car Electrical System . Cette voiture Auto Parts convient au modèle de voiture CC7150CE0C de voiture Great Wall C30.

Outre les feux de route avant, les feux de croisement, les feux de croisement, les petits phares, les feux arrière, les feux de freinage, il existe un groupe de phares antibrouillard dans la partie peu visible de la voiture. Le feu antibrouillard arrière d’un véhicule est un feu de signalisation rouge installé à l’arrière du véhicule dans un environnement moins visible, tel que le brouillard, la neige, la pluie ou la poussière, et qui se trouve plus probablement à l’arrière du véhicule. . .

Le phare antibrouillard Car Electrical Parts est installé à l'avant de la voiture à une position légèrement plus basse que les phares et sert à éclairer la route par temps de pluie et de brouillard. En raison de la faible visibilité dans le brouillard, la visibilité du conducteur est limitée. La lumière peut augmenter la distance de marche, en particulier la lampe jaune anti- brouillard a une forte pénétration de la lumière, ce qui peut améliorer la visibilité du conducteur et des automobilistes environnants, de sorte que la voiture et le piéton puissent se retrouver à distance.

Fog Light Lamp

Groupes de Produits : Système électrique de voiture > Système d'éclairage

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Lighting System > Left Front Fog Light Lamp 4116100XJ37XA

Left Front Fog Light Lamp 4116100XJ37XA

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 4116100XJ37XA

Material: Halogen

Position: Front

Voltage: 12V

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 4116100XJ37XA

Car Model: CC7150CE0C

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Type: Car Light

Size: Standard

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
Left Front Fog Light Lamp in the Great Wall Auto Parts is one of the Lighting System, The OE Number is 4116100XJ37XA, belongs to Car Electrical System. This Car Auto Parts is suitable for CC7150CE0C car model of Great Wall C30 car.

In addition to the front high beam, low beam, headlights, small lights, rear running lights, brake lights, there are a group of anti-Fog Light Lamp in the inconspicuous part of the car. The rear fog light lamp for a vehicle is a red signal light that is installed at the rear of the vehicle in a less visible environment such as fog, snow, rain or dust, and is more likely to be found at the rear of the vehicle. .

The Car Electrical Parts fog light lamp is installed at the front of the car at a position slightly lower than the headlights, and is used to illuminate the road when driving in rainy and foggy weather. Because of the low visibility in the fog, the driver's line of sight is limited. The light can increase the running distance, especially the yellow anti-fog light lamp has strong light penetration, which can improve the visibility of the driver and the surrounding traffic participants, so that the car and the pedestrian can find each other at a distance.

Fog Light Lamp

Looking for ideal Fog Light Lamp Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fog Light Lamp 4116100XJ37XA are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Left Front Fog Light Lamp. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Lighting System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier