http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système électrique de voiture > Système d'éclairage > Clignotant latéral / lampe 4111300-P00

Clignotant latéral / lampe 4111300-P00

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 4111300-P00

Matériel: Halogène

Placement: Lumière tournante latérale

Type: Électronique

Tension: 12V

Type de lumière de tour de résistance: Thermique

Type de lumière tournante électronique: Composite

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 4111300-P00

Car Model: CC1031PS40 And CC1031PS41

Per Car Usage: 2

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou

Description du produit
Le nom du produit Car Spare Parts est une lampe de clignotant latérale . Le numéro de référence de The Great Wall Auto Parts est 4111300-P00 . Cette pièce de rechange automobile convient à deux modèles de voiture Wingle, à savoir les modèles CC1031PS40 et CC1031PS41. Cette pièce d'auto de voiture appartient au système d'éclairage du système électrique de voiture .

Le code d'emplacement d'origine de la pièce automatique est 2N07A01.

Le W Ingle Auto Parts tu rn lampe de signalisation est un indicateur important qui met en marche lorsque le véhicule moteur tourne pour alerter les véhicules avant et arrière et les piétons. La lampe de signalisation tu rn adopte une lampe au xénon, un circuit de commande monopuce et les stroboscopes à rotation gauche et droite fonctionnent en permanence. le tu rn lampe de signal utilise un clignotant pour obtenir le clignotement de la lumière. La lampe de signalisation tu rn principalement peuvent être divisés en trois types: résistance, capacitif et électronique.

La lampe de signalisation tu rn est le moyen le plus important d’indiquer les informations dynamiques de la voiture. Il est installé devant la carrosserie et s’ouvre lorsque la voiture tourne. Il offre une protection pour la sécurité de conduite. Pour la sécurité de vous et d' autres, s'il vous plaît utiliser la lampe de signal tu rn selon les règlements. Informez les gens du mouvement de la voiture à l’avance et faites un bon jugement.

Turn Signal LightTurn Signal Lamp

Groupes de Produits : Système électrique de voiture > Système d'éclairage

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Lighting System > Side Turn Signal Light/Lamp 4111300-P00

Side Turn Signal Light/Lamp 4111300-P00

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 4111300-P00

Material: Halogen

Placement: Side Turning Light

Type: Electronic

Voltage: 12V

Resistance Wire Turn Light Type: Thermal

Electronic Turn Light Type: Composite

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 4111300-P00

Car Model: CC1031PS40 And CC1031PS41

Per Car Usage: 2

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description
The Car Spare Parts product name is side turn signal lamp, The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 4111300-P00. This Auto Spare Parts is suitabled for two car models of Wingle car, namely CC1031PS40 and CC1031PS41. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Lighting System of Car Electrical System.

Auto part original location code is 2N07A01.

The Wingle Auto Parts turn signal lamp is an important indicator that turns on when the motor vehicle turns to alert the front and rear vehicles and pedestrians. The turn signal lamp adopts a xenon lamp, a single-chip control circuit, and the left and right rotation strobes work continuously. The turn signal lamp uses a flasher to achieve flashing of the light. The turn signal lamp mainly can be divided into three types: resistance, capacitive and electronic.

The turn signal lamp is the most important means of indicating the dynamic information of the car. It is installed in front of the Car Body and opened when the car turns. It provides protection for driving safety. For the safety of you and others, please use the turn signal lamp according to the regulations. Let people know the movement of the car ahead of time and make a correct judgment.

Turn Signal LightTurn Signal Lamp

Looking for ideal Side Turn Signal Light Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Turn Signal Light are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Turn Signal Lamp 4111300-P00. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Lighting System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier