http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système électrique de voiture > Système d'éclairage > Phare combiné gauche 4121100-P24A

Phare combiné gauche 4121100-P24A

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 4121100-P24A

Fonction: Lampe de position avant

Car Brand: Wingle 5

OE NO: 4121100-P24A

Car Model: CC1031PS45、CC1031PS44 And CC1031PS64.

Type: Headlight

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Matériel: LED

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le phare combiné gauche dans les pièces automobiles Wingle fait partie du système d'éclairage . Le numéro OE des pièces de rechange pour voiture est 4121100-P24A. Les pièces de rechange automatiques appartiennent au système électrique de la voiture . Cette voiture Auto Parts convient à trois modèles de voiture Wingle, à savoir CC1031PS45. CC1031PS44 et CC1031PS64.

Les phares de voiture , également connus sous le nom de feux de jour à LED de voiture, sont les yeux de la voiture, liés non seulement à l'image externe du propriétaire de la voiture, mais également étroitement liés à la sécurité de conduite en conduite de nuit ou par mauvais temps. L'utilisation et la maintenance des lumières ne sont pas négligeables.

L' assemblage des phares est l’un des composants électroniques importants pour assurer la sécurité de l’exploitation de la voiture. Plus les phares sont éloignés , meilleures sont les caractéristiques de répartition de la lumière et plus la performance de sécurité de la voiture est élevée. Avec le développement de la technologie automobile, les phares des voitures ont également beaucoup changé. Dans les voitures modernes, les ampoules à auto-allumage et les phares à vide incandescents ont été éliminés et le remplacement des phares à halogène a balayé le monde pendant plusieurs années, devenant la principale force des phares de voiture nationaux .

Left Combined HeadlightLeft Headlight

Groupes de Produits : Système électrique de voiture > Système d'éclairage

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Lighting System > Left Combined Headlight 4121100-P24A

Left Combined Headlight 4121100-P24A

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 4121100-P24A

Material: Halogen

Function: Front Position Lamp

Car Brand: Wingle 5

OE NO: 4121100-P24A

Car Model: CC1031PS45、CC1031PS44 And CC1031PS64.

Type: Headlight

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

Left combined headlight in the Wingle Auto Parts is one of the Lighting System, The Car Spare Parts OE Number is 4121100-P24A, The Auto Spare Parts belongs to Car Electrical System. This Car Auto Parts is suitabled for three models of Wingle car, namely CC1031PS45. CC1031PS44 and CC1031PS64.

Car headlights, also known as car LED daytime running lights, as the eyes of the car, not only related to the external image of a car owner, but also closely related to safe driving under night driving or bad weather conditions. The use and maintenance of the lights are not negligible.

The Headlight Assembly is one of the important Electronic Components to ensure the safe operation of the car. The farther the headlights are, the better the light distribution characteristics and the higher the safety performance of the car. With the development of automotive technology, car headlights have also changed a lot. In modern cars, the past self-contained self-igniting bulbs and incandescent vacuum headlamps have been eliminated, and the replacement of halogen headlights has swept the world for several years, becoming the main force of national car headlights.

Left Combined HeadlightLeft Headlight

Looking for ideal Combined Headlight 4121100-P24A Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Left Combined Headlight are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Left Headlight 4121100-P24A. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Lighting System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier