http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces d'auto > Pièces internes de garniture > Poignée intérieure de porte avant gauche de voiture floride

Poignée intérieure de porte avant gauche de voiture floride

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 6105150-V08-003Q

Matériel: Plastique

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE NO: 6105150-V08-003Q

Car Model: CC7130SM00、CC6460VM00

Usage: Car Door

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Position: Left Front

Type: Door Inner Handle

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Retirez le panneau de décoration de la porte, utilisez d'abord un tournevis pour soulever le panneau de porte, avec un tournevis cruciforme pour le rendre fissuré, trouvez les agrafes du panneau de décoration de porte, les clips en ont plusieurs, un à un pour les dégager. Ensuite, placez le tournevis entre le support de porte et le clip et faites-le levier avec vigueur. Ensuite, le panneau de la porte est levé. Il y a une barre de pression intérieure en verre au-dessus du panneau de garniture de porte qui est collée sur le panneau de garniture de porte puis suspendue à la porte. Cette action est de le retirer.

Applicable à: Universel avec la poignée intérieure de la porte arrière gauche . Ce nom de produit Great Wall Auto Parts Great Wall Florid voiture avant gauche porte intérieure Poignée, ce Auto pièces auto OE numéro est 6105150-V08-003Q. Les pièces de rechange de cette voiture appartiennent aux pièces internes de la voiture . Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient aux modèles CC7130SM00 et CC6460VM00 de la voiture Great Wall.

La poignée intérieure de la porte est généralement fixée sur le panneau de garniture de porte, et la poignée extérieure est fixée sur le panneau extérieur de la porte pour faciliter la fermeture et l'ouverture de la porte. Sur la poignée de la porte, il y a un dispositif permettant d'ouvrir la serrure de porte pour ouvrir la porte tout en ouvrant la serrure de porte.

Front Door Handle


Groupes de Produits : Pièces d'auto > Pièces internes de garniture

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Trim Auto Parts > Internal Trim Parts > Florid Car Left Front Door Inner Handle

Florid Car Left Front Door Inner Handle

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 6105150-V08-003Q

Material: Plastic

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE NO: 6105150-V08-003Q

Car Model: CC7130SM00、CC6460VM00

Usage: Car Door

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Position: Left Front

Type: Door Inner Handle

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

Remove the door decoration board, first use a screwdriver to pry up the door board, with a cross screwdriver to make it have cracks, find the door decoration board clips, clips have many, one by one to pry off. Then put the screwdriver between the door rack and the clip and pry it vigorously. Then the door trim board is lifted up. There is a glass inner pressure bar above the door trim board which is stuck on the door trim board and then hung on the door. This action is to pull it out.

Applicable to: Universal with the left rear Door Inner Handle. This Great Wall Auto Parts product name is Great Wall Florid Car Left Front Door Inner Handle, This Car Auto Parts OE Number is 6105150-V08-003Q. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Internal Trim Parts of Car Trim Auto Parts. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC7130SM00 and CC6460VM00 modles of Great Wall car.

The inner handle of the door is generally fixed on the door trim panel, and the outer handle is fixed on the outer panel of the door to facilitate the closing and opening of the door. On the door handle, there is a device for opening the door lock to open the door while opening the door lock.

Front Door Handle


Looking for ideal Florid Car Front Handles Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Florid Car Door Handle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Florid Car Door Parts. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Trim Auto Parts > Internal Trim Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier