http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de moteur de voiture > Système d'admission et d'échappement > C30 papillon de voiture 3765100-EG01A

C30 papillon de voiture 3765100-EG01A

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 3765100-EG01A

Disposition de la vanne: Haut monté

Composant: Ensemble de soupape

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 1005100-EG01

Car Model: CC7150CE00

Type: Throttle Valve

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Material: Mixed

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le moteur à essence à quatre temps est à peu près le même. Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient aux modèles CC7150CE00 de la voiture Great Wall C30. Cette pièce détachée de voiture appartient au système d' admission et d'échappement du système de moteur de voiture . Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est: Ensemble de soupape papillon de voiture GW C30, le numéro OE de pièces d'auto pour voiture est 3765100-EG01A.


Le papillon des gaz est une soupape contrôlable qui contrôle l’entrée d’air dans le moteur. Lorsque le gaz entre dans le tuyau d'admission, il se mélange à l'essence pour devenir un mélange combustible, brûlant pour former un travail. Il est connecté au filtre à air et au bloc moteur, appelé gorge du moteur de la voiture .
Le papillon des gaz est l’un des composants les plus importants du système de moteur EFI actuel. La partie supérieure est le filtre à air [compartiment à air], la partie inférieure est le bloc moteur, qui est la gorge du moteur de la voiture. Que l'accélération de la voiture soit flexible ou non a un bon rapport avec la saleté de l'accélérateur. Le nettoyage du papillon peut réduire la consommation de carburant et rendre le moteur flexible et puissant.
Throttle Valve



Groupes de Produits : Système de moteur de voiture > Système d'admission et d'échappement

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Intake And Exhaust System > C30 Car Throttle Valve 3765100-EG01A

C30 Car Throttle Valve 3765100-EG01A

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3765100-EG01A

Valve Layout: Top Mounted

Component: Valve Assembly

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 1005100-EG01

Car Model: CC7150CE00

Type: Throttle Valve

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Material: Mixed

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The throttle four-stroke gasoline engine is roughly the same. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC7150CE00 models of Great Wall C30 car. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Intake And Exhaust System of Car Engine System. The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW C30 Car Throttle Valve Assembly, The Car Auto Parts OE Number is 3765100-EG01A.


The throttle is a controllable valve that controls the entry of air into the engine. When the gas enters the intake pipe, it mixes with the gasoline to become a combustible mixture, thereby burning to form work. It is connected to the air filter and is connected to the engine block, which is called the throat of the Car Engine.
The throttle is one of the most important components of today's EFI engine system. The upper part is the air filter [air compartment], the lower part is the engine block, which is the throat of the car engine. Whether the acceleration of the car is flexible or not has a great relationship with the dirt of the throttle. The throttle cleaning can reduce the fuel consumption and make the engine flexible and powerful.
Throttle Valve



Looking for ideal Car Throttle Valve Cable Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Throttle Valve Actuator are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Car Throttle Valve Delete. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Intake And Exhaust System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier