http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Системы Двигателя Автомобиля > Система Зажигания > Свечи зажигания для Great Wall Voleex C30

Свечи зажигания для Great Wall Voleex C30

    Вид оплаты: Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 3707100-EG01

Компонент: Свеча зажигания

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 3707100-EG01

Car Model: 4G13、4G15

Type: Spark Plug

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 4

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Material: Mixed

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Свеча зажигания (свечи зажигания), обычно известная как пожарное сопло, функционирует для разряда высоковольтного электрического разряда из высоковольтного провода, пробивает воздух между двумя электродами свечи зажигания и генерирует электрическую искру для вызвать смешанный газ в газовом баллоне.

Свеча зажигания (свечи зажигания), широко известная как пожарное сопло. Это автомобили Запчасть относится к системе зажигания Системы двигателя автомобиля. Название продукта Great Wall Auto Parts - Свеча зажигания GW C30, номер автозапчастей OE 3707100-EG01. Эти Автозапчасти подходят для моделей автомобилей Great Wall C30 4G13 и 4G15.
Основные типы свечей зажигания : квазиполюсная свеча зажигания, торцевая свеча зажигания, электродная свеча зажигания, свеча зажигания типа седла, свеча зажигания полюсного типа, свеча зажигания поверхностного типа и другие свечи зажигания, которые используются для введения десятков тысяч вольт высокого напряжения электроэнергии в камеру сгорания и производить электрический искровой зажигает смесь, и взаимодействует с системой зажигания и топливной системы , чтобы сделать работу двигателя, которая в значительной степени определяет производительность автомобиля Engin е.

Spark Plug

Группа Продуктов : Системы Двигателя Автомобиля > Система Зажигания

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Ignition System > Spark Plugs For Great Wall Voleex C30

Spark Plugs For Great Wall Voleex C30

    Payment Type: Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3707100-EG01

Component: Spark Plug

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 3707100-EG01

Car Model: 4G13、4G15

Type: Spark Plug

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 4

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Material: Mixed

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

A spark plug (spark plugs), commonly known as a fire nozzle, functions to discharge a high-voltage electric discharge from a high-voltage wire, breaks through the air between the two electrodes of the spark plug, and generates an electric spark to induce a mixed gas in the gas cylinder.

A spark plug (spark plugs), commonly known as a fire nozzle. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Ignition System of Car Engine System. The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW C30 Car Spark Plug, The Car Auto Parts OE Number is 3707100-EG01. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for 4G13 and 4G15 models of Great Wall C30 car.
The spark plug main types are: quasi-type spark plug, edge protruding spark plug, electrode type spark plug, seat type spark plug, pole type spark plug, surface flash type spark plug and other spark plugs, which are used to introduce tens of thousands of volts of high voltage electricity into the combustion chamber and produce The electric spark ignites the mixture, and cooperates with the ignition system and the Fuel System to make the engine work, which largely determines the performance of the car engine.

Spark Plug

Looking for ideal E Spark Plug Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Spark Plugs Engine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of E Spark Plug Review. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Ignition System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier