http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de moteur de voiture > Système de mise à feu > Bougies d'allumage pour Great Wall Voleex C30

Bougies d'allumage pour Great Wall Voleex C30

    Type de paiement: Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 3707100-EG01

Composant: Bougie d'allumage

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 3707100-EG01

Car Model: 4G13、4G15

Type: Spark Plug

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 4

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Material: Mixed

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Une bougie d’allumage (bougies d’allumage), plus connue sous le nom de buse à incendie, a pour fonction de décharger une décharge électrique haute tension d’un fil à haute tension, de rompre l’air entre les deux électrodes de la bougie et de générer une étincelle induire un mélange de gaz dans la bouteille de gaz.

Une bougie d'allumage (bougies d'allumage), communément appelée une buse de feu. Cette pièce détachée appartient au système d'allumage du système de moteur de voiture . Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est GW C30, la bougie d’allumage pour voiture, le numéro OE de la pièce pour l’automobile est 3707100-EG01. Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient aux modèles 4G13 et 4G15 de la voiture Great Wall C30.
Les principaux types de bougies d’allumage sont les suivants: bougie quasi-type, bougie saillante au bord, bougie du type à électrode, bougie du type siège, bougie du type pôle, bougie du type à étincelle de surface et autres, utilisées pour introduire milliers de volts d'électricité à haute tension dans la chambre de combustion et de produire l'étincelle électrique allume le mélange, et coopère avec le système d'allumage et le système de carburant pour faire fonctionner le moteur, ce qui détermine en grande partie les performances de l'engin de voiture e.

Spark Plug

Groupes de Produits : Système de moteur de voiture > Système de mise à feu

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Ignition System > Spark Plugs For Great Wall Voleex C30

Spark Plugs For Great Wall Voleex C30

    Payment Type: Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3707100-EG01

Component: Spark Plug

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 3707100-EG01

Car Model: 4G13、4G15

Type: Spark Plug

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 4

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Material: Mixed

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

A spark plug (spark plugs), commonly known as a fire nozzle, functions to discharge a high-voltage electric discharge from a high-voltage wire, breaks through the air between the two electrodes of the spark plug, and generates an electric spark to induce a mixed gas in the gas cylinder.

A spark plug (spark plugs), commonly known as a fire nozzle. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Ignition System of Car Engine System. The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW C30 Car Spark Plug, The Car Auto Parts OE Number is 3707100-EG01. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for 4G13 and 4G15 models of Great Wall C30 car.
The spark plug main types are: quasi-type spark plug, edge protruding spark plug, electrode type spark plug, seat type spark plug, pole type spark plug, surface flash type spark plug and other spark plugs, which are used to introduce tens of thousands of volts of high voltage electricity into the combustion chamber and produce The electric spark ignites the mixture, and cooperates with the ignition system and the Fuel System to make the engine work, which largely determines the performance of the car engine.

Spark Plug

Looking for ideal E Spark Plug Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Spark Plugs Engine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of E Spark Plug Review. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Ignition System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier