http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de moteur de voiture > Générateur Et Système De Démarreur > Moteur de démarreur de la voiture 12V pour la Grande Muraille

Moteur de démarreur de la voiture 12V pour la Grande Muraille

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 3708100A-EG01

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Material: Mixed

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE: 3708100A-EG01

Position: Lower

Car Model: Florid

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Type: Starter Assembly

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le démarreur peut convertir l'énergie électrique de la batterie en énergie mécanique et entraîner le volant moteur pour réaliser le démarrage du moteur. Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient à la voiture de Great Wall Florid. Annuler le fil du connecteur de démarreur et le faisceau du connecteur de démarreur. Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est un assemblage de démarreur de voiture floride Great Wall. Le numéro OE des pièces automobiles est 3708100A-EG01. Cette pièce détachée de voiture appartient au groupe électrogène et au système de démarrage du système de moteur de voiture .

Le démarreur peut convertir l'énergie électrique de la batterie en énergie mécanique et entraîner le volant moteur pour réaliser le démarrage du moteur. Le moteur doit être mis en rotation par une force externe avant de pouvoir fonctionner par sa propre puissance. Le moteur passe d'un état stationnaire à un processus automatique au moyen d'une force externe, appelée démarrage du moteur.
Son principe de fonctionnement est le processus de transformation de l'énergie basé sur la loi d'Ampère, à laquelle nous sommes exposés au cours de physique au collège, c'est-à-dire l'action du conducteur sous tension dans le champ magnétique. Le moteur comprend les armatures, les commutateurs, les pôles, les balais, les paliers et les carters nécessaires.

Starter Assy







Groupes de Produits : Système de moteur de voiture > Générateur Et Système De Démarreur

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Generator And Starter System > Car 12V Starter Motor For Great Wall

Car 12V Starter Motor For Great Wall

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Others
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3708100A-EG01

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Material: Mixed

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE: 3708100A-EG01

Position: Lower

Car Model: Florid

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Type: Starter Assembly

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The starter can convert the electrical energy of the battery into mechanical energy, and drive the engine flywheel to realize the starting of the engine. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for Great Wall Florid car. Cancel the starter connector wire and cancel the starter connector harness. The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is Great Wall Florid Car Starter Assembly, The Car Auto Parts OE Number is 3708100A-EG01. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Generator And Starter System of Car Engine System.

The starter can convert the electrical energy of the battery into mechanical energy, and drive the engine flywheel to realize the starting of the engine. The engine must be rotated by external force before it can be operated by its own power. The engine transitions from a stationary state to a self-operating process by means of an external force, which is called starting of the engine.
Its working principle is the transformation process of energy based on Ampere's law that we are exposed to in junior high school physics, that is, the action of the energized conductor in the magnetic field. The motor includes the necessary armatures, commutators, poles, brushes, bearings and housings.

Starter Assy







Looking for ideal Starter Motor Lifespan Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Starter Motor Location are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Auto Starter Motor Review. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Generator And Starter System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier