http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de moteur de voiture > Générateur Et Système De Démarreur > Assemblée de démarrage de la grande muraille 3708010-E00

Assemblée de démarrage de la grande muraille 3708010-E00

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Others
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 3708010-E00

Formulaire DC: Moteur de démarrage commun

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Material: Mixed

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE: 3708010-E00

Position: Lower

Car Model: 491Q 491QE

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Type: Starter Assembly

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le démarreur est divisé en un démarreur à courant continu, un démarreur à essence, un démarreur à air comprimé , etc. selon le principe de fonctionnement. La plupart des moteurs à combustion interne utilisent un démarreur à courant continu caractérisé par une structure compacte, un fonctionnement simple et un entretien facile.

Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est 491Q 491QE Starter Assembly , le numéro OE est 3708010-E00. Cette pièce détachée convient aux pièces automobiles 491Q et 491QE Engine de la voiture Great Wall. L'ensemble de démarrage appartient au groupe générateur et au système de démarrage.

Le démarreur à essence est un petit moteur à essence avec pièces d’embrayage et mécanisme de changement de vitesse. Il a une grande puissance et est moins affecté par la température. Il peut démarrer un gros moteur à combustion interne et convient à une utilisation dans les zones de haute altitude. Les démarreurs à air comprimé sont divisés en deux catégories, l’une consiste à introduire de l’air comprimé dans le cylindre en fonction de l’ordre de fonctionnement et l’autre consiste à utiliser un moteur pneumatique pour entraîner le volant. L'utilisation de démarreurs à air comprimé est proche de celle des démarreurs à essence et est généralement utilisée pour démarrer un gros moteur de voiture à combustion interne .


491QE Starter Assembly


Groupes de Produits : Système de moteur de voiture > Générateur Et Système De Démarreur

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Generator And Starter System > Great Wall Starter Assembly 3708010-E00

Great Wall Starter Assembly 3708010-E00

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Others
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3708010-E00

DC Form: Common Starter Motor

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Material: Mixed

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE: 3708010-E00

Position: Lower

Car Model: 491Q 491QE

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Type: Starter Assembly

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Starter Assembly is divided into a DC starter, a gasoline starter, a compressed air starter, etc. according to the working principle. Most of the internal combustion engines use a DC starter, which is characterized by compact structure, simple operation and easy maintenance.

The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is 491Q 491QE Starter Assembly, OE Number is 3708010-E00. This Car Spare Parts is suitable for 491Q and 491QE Engine Auto Parts of Great Wall car. The Starter Assembly belongs to Generator And Starter System.

The gasoline starter is a small gasoline engine with a Clutch Auto Parts and a shifting mechanism. It has a large power and is less affected by the temperature. It can start a large internal combustion engine and is suitable for use in high-altitude areas. Compressed air starters are divided into two categories, one is to drive compressed air into the cylinder according to the working order, and the other is to use a pneumatic motor to drive the flywheel. The use of compressed air starters is close to that of gasoline starters and is typically used for starting large internal combustion Car Engine.


491QE Starter Assembly


Looking for ideal Car Starter Motor Assy Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 491Q Car Starter Assembly are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 491QE Car Starter Assembly. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Generator And Starter System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier