http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de moteur de voiture > Système de carburant > Pompe à essence pour Great Wall C30

Pompe à essence pour Great Wall C30

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 1123100AG08XA

Carburant: Électrique

Composant: Économiseur de carburant

Type d'économiseur de carburant: Électronique

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE NO: 1123100AG08XA

Usage: Car Engine

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Car Model: CC7150BM00、CC7150BM10

Quality: Good Quality

Type: Fuel Pump

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le nom de la pièce de rechange automobile est: Ensemble de pompe à carburant électronique et capteur de niveau d'huile de voiture Great Wall Voleex C30. Le numéro OE des pièces automobiles de Great Wall est 1123100AG08XA. Cette pièce de rechange automatique s convient aux voitures CC7150BM00 et CC7150BM10 de Great Wall. Cette pièce d'auto de voiture appartient au système de carburant du système de moteur de voiture . Liste des pièces de cet assemblage de pompe à carburant électronique et de capteur de niveau d'huile: le matériau de contact est remplacé par un alliage nickel-palladium, la structure par une structure à trois contacts et la vanne d'injection par la couleur bleue.
Une pompe à carburant électrique est un dispositif qui tire en permanence du carburant d'un réservoir de carburant pour alimenter un système d'alimentation en carburant avec une pression et un débit spécifiés. Sur la base du fonctionnement de la pompe à carburant électrique, il est connu que les performances de la pompe à carburant électrique affecteront directement les performances du moteur.
La pompe à carburant électrique est le "cœur" du système d'alimentation en carburant du moteur EFI. La pompe à carburant électrique a deux arrangements dans le système d'alimentation en huile. L’un est du type externe, c’est-à-dire que la pompe à carburant est connectée en série au pipeline de pétrole à l’extérieur du réservoir de carburant; l’autre est le type intégré, c’est-à-dire que la pompe à carburant est installée dans le réservoir de carburant et immergée dans l’essence. De cette manière, la pompe à carburant dissipe facilement la chaleur, a un bruit de fonctionnement réduit et une longue durée de vie, de sorte qu'elle est largement utilisée.

Fuel Pump1123100ag08xa

Groupes de Produits : Système de moteur de voiture > Système de carburant

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18381086716 Email:dingtai@jinandingtai.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Fuel System > Fuel Pump For Great Wall C30
Fuel Pump For Great Wall C30
  • Fuel Pump For Great Wall C30

Fuel Pump For Great Wall C30

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 1123100AG08XA

Fuel: Electric

Component: Fuel Saver

Fuel Saver Type: Electronic

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE NO: 1123100AG08XA

Usage: Car Engine

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Car Model: CC7150BM00、CC7150BM10

Quality: Good Quality

Type: Fuel Pump

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Car Spare Parts name is Great Wall Voleex C30 Car Electronic fuel pump and oil level sensor assembly, The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 1123100AG08XA. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC7150BM00 and CC7150BM10 of Great Wall car. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Fuel System of Car Engine System. This electronic fuel pump and oil level sensor assembly parts list: the contact material is changed to nickel-palladium alloy, the structure is changed to three-contact structure, and the injection valve is changed to blue.
An electric fuel pump is a device that continuously draws fuel from a fuel tank to supply fuel to a fuel system with a specified pressure and flow rate. Based on the function of the electric fuel pump, it can be known that the performance of the electric fuel pump will directly affect the performance of the engine.
The electric fuel pump is the "heart" of the EFI engine fuel supply system. The electric fuel pump has two arrangements in the oil supply system. One is the external type, that is, the fuel pump is connected in series to the oil pipeline outside the fuel tank; the other is the built-in type, that is, the fuel pump is installed in the fuel tank and immersed in the gasoline. In this way, the fuel pump is easy to dissipate heat, has low operating noise and long service life, so it is widely used.

Fuel Pump1123100ag08xa

Looking for ideal Type Fuel Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fuel Pump Ecu are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fuel Pump Kit. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Fuel System

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry