Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--18381086716
Инжектор топлива двигателя 4D20 для Great Wall
  • Инжектор топлива двигателя 4D20 для Great Wall

Инжектор топлива двигателя 4D20 для Great Wall

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: 1100100-ED01

Компонент: Впрыск топлива

Product Name: Fuel Injector Assembly

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 1100100-ED01

Quality: Good Quality

Application: 4D20 Engine

Packing Amount: 1

Material: Mixed

Car Model: Haval H6

Per Car Usage: 4

Type: Engine System

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Машина запчасть используется в системе двигателя автомобиля 4D20. Great Wall Auto Parts относится к топливной системе автозапчастей двигателя. Узел топливной форсунки является одним из автозапчастей двигателя автомобиля , номер оригинального оборудования 1100100-ED01. Узел топливной форсунки состоит из форсунки с отверстиями, подобной обычной форсунке, гидравлической сервосистемы (управляющий поршень, управляющее отверстие и т. Д.), Электромагнитного клапана и т.д. автомобильных деталей .

Узел топливных форсунок представляет собой прецизионное устройство с очень высокой точностью обработки, для которого требуется большой динамический диапазон потока, сильная способность блокировать и предотвращать загрязнение и хорошие характеристики распыления. Инжектор получает импульсный сигнал впрыска от ЭБУ, чтобы точно контролировать количество впрыска топлива .

Характеристики распыления узла топливной форсунки включают размер частиц распыления, распределение масляного тумана, направление масляного пучка, диапазон и угол диффузионного конуса. Эти характеристики должны соответствовать требованиям дизельной топливной системы для завершения образования и сгорания смеси и достижения высокой мощности и термического КПД.



Fuel Injector Assembly

Группа Продуктов : Системы Двигателя Автомобиля > Топливная Система

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Fuel System > 4D20 Engine Fuel Injector For Great Wall

4D20 Engine Fuel Injector For Great Wall

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1100100-ED01

Component: Fuel Injection Device

Product Name: Fuel Injector Assembly

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 1100100-ED01

Quality: Good Quality

Application: 4D20 Engine

Packing Amount: 1

Material: Mixed

Car Model: Haval H6

Per Car Usage: 4

Type: Engine System

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The car spare part is used in 4D20 Car Engine System. The Great Wall Auto Parts belongs to Fuel System of Engine Auto Parts. The fuel injector assembly is one of Car Engine Auto Parts, OE Number is 1100100-ED01. The fuel injector assembly consists of a hole injector similar to a conventional injector, a hydraulic servo system (control piston, control orifice, etc.), solenoid valve, etc car parts.

The fuel injector assembly is a precision device with very high processing precision, which requires a large dynamic flow range, strong anti-blocking and anti-pollution ability and good atomization performance. The injector receives the injection pulse signal from the ECU to accurately control the fuel injection amount.

The spray characteristics of the fuel injector assembly include atomization particle size, oil mist distribution, oil beam direction, range and diffusion cone angle. These characteristics should be consistent with the requirements of the diesel fuel system to complete the formation and combustion of the mixture and achieve high power and thermal efficiency.



Fuel Injector Assembly

Looking for ideal Fuel Injector Fuse Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fuel Injector Function are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fuel Injector Filter. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Fuel System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier