http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de moteur de voiture > Système de carburant > Injecteur de carburant 1100110-EG01A pour C30

Injecteur de carburant 1100110-EG01A pour C30

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 1100110-EG01A

Composant: Dispositif d'injection de carburant

Cylindre: Multi-cylindres

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 1100110-EG01A

Usage: Car Engine

Per Car Usage: 4

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Car Model: 4G13 And 4G15

Type: Fuel System

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est l' injecteur de carburant pour voiture GW C30, le numéro OE de pièces d'auto pour voiture est 1100110-EG01A. Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient à deux modèles de voiture Great Wall C30, à savoir le moteur de voiture 4G13 et 4G15. Cette pièce détachée de voiture appartient au système de carburant du système de moteur de voiture . Il convient pour: deux et quatre cylindres 4G13 et 4G15.

L'injecteur est un dispositif de précision avec une précision de traitement très élevée, qui nécessite une large plage de flux dynamique, une forte capacité anti-blocage et anti-pollution et de bonnes performances d'atomisation. L'injecteur reçoit le signal d'impulsion d'injection de l'ECU pour contrôler avec précision la quantité d'injection de carburant.
Les caractéristiques de pulvérisation de l'injecteur comprennent la taille des particules d'atomisation, la répartition du brouillard d'huile, la direction du faisceau d'huile, la plage et l'angle du cône de diffusion. Ces caractéristiques doivent être compatibles avec les exigences du système de combustion du diesel afin de compléter la formation et la combustion du mélange et d'atteindre un rendement thermique et énergétique élevé.
Fuel Injector

Groupes de Produits : Système de moteur de voiture > Système de carburant

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Fuel System > Fuel Injector 1100110-EG01A For C30

Fuel Injector 1100110-EG01A For C30

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1100110-EG01A

Component: Fuel Injection Device

Cylinder: Multi-cylinder

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 1100110-EG01A

Usage: Car Engine

Per Car Usage: 4

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Car Model: 4G13 And 4G15

Type: Fuel System

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW C30 Car Fuel Injector, The Car Auto Parts OE Number is 1100110-EG01A. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for two models of Great Wall C30 car, namely 4G13and 4G15 Car Engine. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Fuel System of Car Engine System. It is suitable for: 4G13 and 4G15 two and four cylinders.

The injector is a precision device with very high processing precision, which requires a large dynamic flow range, strong anti-blocking and anti-pollution ability and good atomization performance. The injector receives the injection pulse signal from the ECU to accurately control the fuel injection amount.
The spray characteristics of the injector include atomization particle size, oil mist distribution, oil beam direction, range and diffusion cone angle. These characteristics should be consistent with the requirements of the diesel combustion system to complete the formation and combustion of the mixture and achieve high power and thermal efficiency.
Fuel Injector

Looking for ideal Fuel Injector 1100110-EG01A Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the GW C30 Fuel Injector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of C30 Car Fuel Injector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Fuel System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier