http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Системы Двигателя Автомобиля > Топливная Система > Топливный инжектор 1100110-EG01A для C30

Топливный инжектор 1100110-EG01A для C30

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 1100110-EG01A

Компонент: Впрыск топлива

цилиндр: Multi-цилиндр

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 1100110-EG01A

Usage: Car Engine

Per Car Usage: 4

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Car Model: 4G13 And 4G15

Type: Fuel System

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка BrandWure или как ваш спрос

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Название автозапчастей Great Wall - это GW C30 Car Fuel Injector , номер автозапчастей для автомобилей - 1100110-EG01A. Это автозапчасти подходит для двух моделей автомобилей Great Wall C30, а именно 4G13 и 4G15 Car Engine . Эта автомобильная запасная часть относится к топливной системе автомобильной системы . Он подходит для: 4G13 и 4G15 двух и четырех цилиндров.

Инжектор представляет собой прецизионное устройство с очень высокой точностью обработки, которое требует большого динамического диапазона потока, сильной антиблокировочной и анти-загрязняющей способности и хорошей производительности распыления. Инжектор получает импульсный сигнал впрыска от ЭБУ для точного контроля количества впрыска топлива.
Характеристики распылителя инжектора включают размер частиц распыления, распределение масляного тумана, направление нефтяного луча, дальность и угол диффузионного конуса. Эти характеристики должны соответствовать требованиям системы сжигания дизельного топлива для завершения образования и сжигания смеси и достижения высокой мощности и теплового КПД.
Fuel Injector

Группа Продуктов : Системы Двигателя Автомобиля > Топливная Система

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Fuel System > Fuel Injector 1100110-EG01A For C30

Fuel Injector 1100110-EG01A For C30

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1100110-EG01A

Component: Fuel Injection Device

Cylinder: Multi-cylinder

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 1100110-EG01A

Usage: Car Engine

Per Car Usage: 4

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Car Model: 4G13 And 4G15

Type: Fuel System

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW C30 Car Fuel Injector, The Car Auto Parts OE Number is 1100110-EG01A. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for two models of Great Wall C30 car, namely 4G13and 4G15 Car Engine. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Fuel System of Car Engine System. It is suitable for: 4G13 and 4G15 two and four cylinders.

The injector is a precision device with very high processing precision, which requires a large dynamic flow range, strong anti-blocking and anti-pollution ability and good atomization performance. The injector receives the injection pulse signal from the ECU to accurately control the fuel injection amount.
The spray characteristics of the injector include atomization particle size, oil mist distribution, oil beam direction, range and diffusion cone angle. These characteristics should be consistent with the requirements of the diesel combustion system to complete the formation and combustion of the mixture and achieve high power and thermal efficiency.
Fuel Injector

Looking for ideal Fuel Injector 1100110-EG01A Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the GW C30 Fuel Injector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of C30 Car Fuel Injector. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Fuel System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier