Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--18381086716
Правое внешнее зеркало заднего вида для Great Wall
  • Правое внешнее зеркало заднего вида для Great Wall

Правое внешнее зеркало заднего вида для Great Wall

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: 8202200BP24XA

Тип управления: электрический

Угол обзора: 120 °

Зеркальный материал: Стакан

Color: Black

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 8202200BP24XA

Car Model: CC1031PS4J

Type: Rear View Mirror

Position: Rear

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Это зеркало заднего вида является электронным , и оно гальванизировано черным. Этот автомобиль Автозапчасти принадлежит C ар электрической части электрооборудования автомобиля . Название продукта « Автозапчасти» - «Правое внешнее зеркало заднего вида». Номер автозапчастей Great Wall OE - 8202200BP24XA. Это Автозапчасти подходит для модели автомобиля Wingle CC1031PS4J.

Зеркало заднего вида Wingle Auto Parts разделено на внешнее зеркало заднего вида , нижнее зеркало заднего вида и внутреннее зеркало заднего вида .

Центральное зеркало заднего вида

Левое и правое положение отрегулировано по левому краю зеркала, чтобы обрезать правое ухо изображения в зеркале. Это означает, что в нормальных условиях вождения вы не можете видеть себя из центрального зеркала заднего вида. Нижнее положение - разместить дальний горизонт в центре зеркала.

Левое зеркало заднего вида

Верхнее и нижнее положения отцентрированы на дальнем горизонте, а левое и правое положение отрегулировано на 1/4 от диапазона зеркала тела.

Правое зеркало заднего вида

Поскольку сиденье водителя находится на левой стороне, водителю не так легко овладеть правой стороной уха автомобиля. Кроме того, иногда возникает необходимость парковки на улице, площадь пола правого зеркала заднего вида при регулировке верхнего и нижнего положения больше. Около 2/3 зеркала. Левое и правое положение также отрегулированы в соответствии с площадью тела в 1/4 области. Многие думают, что для устранения мертвого угла прямой видимости, попробуйте отрегулировать левое и правое зеркала заднего вида наружу или вниз. Кроме того, возможно, для поддержания аккуратного внешнего вида в любое время, исследования показывают, что многие водители настраивают центральное зеркало заднего вида, чтобы садиться в машину. Согласно Центру обучения вождению промышленной безопасности Sanyang, наиболее правильно отрегулировать вышеупомянутый способ, чтобы получить максимальный эффективный угол заднего обзора.

Rear View Mirror

Группа Продуктов : Отделки Автомобилей И Автозапчастей > Деталей Внешней Отделки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18381086716
Home > Products > Car Trim Auto Parts > Exterior Trim Parts > Right Exterior Rear View Mirror For Great Wall
Right Exterior Rear View Mirror For Great Wall
  • Right Exterior Rear View Mirror For Great Wall

Right Exterior Rear View Mirror For Great Wall

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 8202200BP24XA

Controlling Type: Electrical

View Angle: 120°

Mirror Material: Glass

Color: Black

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 8202200BP24XA

Car Model: CC1031PS4J

Type: Rear View Mirror

Position: Rear

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

This rear view mirror is Electronic Parts, and it is black electroplated. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Car Electrical Parts of Car Electrical System. The Car Spare Parts product name is Right Exterior Rear View Mirror. The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 8202200BP24XA. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC1031PS4J car model of Wingle car.

The Wingle Auto Parts rear view mirror is divided into an exterior rear view mirror, a lower rear view mirror and an inner rear view mirror.

Central rear view mirror

The left and right positions are adjusted to the left edge of the mirror to cut to the right ear of the image in the mirror. This means that under normal driving conditions, you can't see yourself from the center rear view mirror. The lower position is to place the distant horizon in the center of the mirror.

Left rear view mirror

The upper and lower positions are centered on the far horizon, and the left and right positions are adjusted to 1/4 of the mirror range of the body.

Right rear view mirror

Because the driver's seat is on the left side, it is not so easy for the driver to master the right side of the car's ear. In addition, sometimes the need for on-street parking, the floor area of the right rear view mirror when adjusting the upper and lower positions is larger. About 2/3 of the mirror. The left and right positions are also adjusted to the body area of 1/4 area. Many people think that to eliminate the dead angle of the line of sight, try to adjust the left and right rearview mirrors outward or downward. In addition, perhaps in order to maintain a neat appearance at any time, research shows that many drivers adjust the central rearview mirror to drive themselves into the car. According to the Sanyang Industrial Safety Driving Training Center, it is most correct to adjust the above-mentioned way to obtain the maximum effective rear view angle.

Rear View Mirror

Looking for ideal Car Exterior Rear View Mirror Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Exterior RearView Mirror are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Exterior Rear View Mirror for Vehicles. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Trim Auto Parts > Exterior Trim Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry