http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces d'auto > Pièces de garnitures extérieures > Rétroviseur extérieur droit pour grande muraille

Rétroviseur extérieur droit pour grande muraille

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 8202200BP24XA

Type de contrôle: Électrique

Angle de vue: 120 °

Miroir Matériel: Verre

Color: Black

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 8202200BP24XA

Car Model: CC1031PS4J

Type: Rear View Mirror

Position: Rear

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit
Ce rétroviseur est Electronic Parts , et il est noir galvanisé. Cette pièce d’auto de voiture appartient à C ar Electrical Parts of Car Electrical System . Le nom du produit Car Spare Parts est Rétroviseur extérieur droit. Le numéro OE de Great Wall Auto Parts est 8202200BP24XA. Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient au modèle de voiture Wingle CC1031PS4J.

Le rétroviseur de Wingle Auto Parts est divisé en un rétroviseur extérieur , un rétroviseur inférieur et un rétroviseur intérieur .

Rétroviseur central

Les positions gauche et droite sont ajustées sur le bord gauche du miroir pour couper à l'oreille droite de l'image dans le miroir. Cela signifie que dans des conditions de conduite normales, vous ne pouvez pas vous voir depuis le rétroviseur central. La position la plus basse consiste à placer l’horizon lointain au centre du miroir.

Rétroviseur gauche

Les positions supérieure et inférieure sont centrées sur l'horizon lointain et les positions gauche et droite sont ajustées à 1/4 de la plage de miroir du corps.

Rétroviseur droit de vue arrière

Comme le siège du conducteur se trouve du côté gauche, il n’est pas si facile pour le conducteur de maîtriser le côté droit de l’oreille de la voiture. En outre, il est parfois nécessaire de stationner dans la rue, mais la surface de plancher du rétroviseur droit lors du réglage des positions supérieure et inférieure est plus grande. Environ 2/3 du miroir. Les positions gauche et droite sont également ajustées à la surface du corps de 1/4. Beaucoup de gens pensent que pour éliminer l’angle mort de la ligne de visée, essayez d’ajuster les rétroviseurs gauche et droit vers l’extérieur ou vers le bas. En outre, afin de conserver une apparence soignée à tout moment, des recherches ont montré que de nombreux conducteurs ajustent le rétroviseur central pour se rendre dans la voiture. Selon le Centre de formation à la conduite de la sécurité industrielle de Sanyang, il est préférable d’ajuster la manière susmentionnée de manière à obtenir l’angle de vision arrière effectif maximal.

Rear View Mirror

Groupes de Produits : Pièces d'auto > Pièces de garnitures extérieures

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18381086716
Home > Products > Car Trim Auto Parts > Exterior Trim Parts > Right Exterior Rear View Mirror For Great Wall
Right Exterior Rear View Mirror For Great Wall
  • Right Exterior Rear View Mirror For Great Wall

Right Exterior Rear View Mirror For Great Wall

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 8202200BP24XA

Controlling Type: Electrical

View Angle: 120°

Mirror Material: Glass

Color: Black

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 8202200BP24XA

Car Model: CC1031PS4J

Type: Rear View Mirror

Position: Rear

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

This rear view mirror is Electronic Parts, and it is black electroplated. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Car Electrical Parts of Car Electrical System. The Car Spare Parts product name is Right Exterior Rear View Mirror. The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 8202200BP24XA. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC1031PS4J car model of Wingle car.

The Wingle Auto Parts rear view mirror is divided into an exterior rear view mirror, a lower rear view mirror and an inner rear view mirror.

Central rear view mirror

The left and right positions are adjusted to the left edge of the mirror to cut to the right ear of the image in the mirror. This means that under normal driving conditions, you can't see yourself from the center rear view mirror. The lower position is to place the distant horizon in the center of the mirror.

Left rear view mirror

The upper and lower positions are centered on the far horizon, and the left and right positions are adjusted to 1/4 of the mirror range of the body.

Right rear view mirror

Because the driver's seat is on the left side, it is not so easy for the driver to master the right side of the car's ear. In addition, sometimes the need for on-street parking, the floor area of the right rear view mirror when adjusting the upper and lower positions is larger. About 2/3 of the mirror. The left and right positions are also adjusted to the body area of 1/4 area. Many people think that to eliminate the dead angle of the line of sight, try to adjust the left and right rearview mirrors outward or downward. In addition, perhaps in order to maintain a neat appearance at any time, research shows that many drivers adjust the central rearview mirror to drive themselves into the car. According to the Sanyang Industrial Safety Driving Training Center, it is most correct to adjust the above-mentioned way to obtain the maximum effective rear view angle.

Rear View Mirror

Looking for ideal Car Exterior Rear View Mirror Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Exterior RearView Mirror are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Exterior Rear View Mirror for Vehicles. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Trim Auto Parts > Exterior Trim Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry