Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--18381086716
Резиновая прокладка двигателя справа для Great Wall
  • Резиновая прокладка двигателя справа для Great Wall

Резиновая прокладка двигателя справа для Great Wall

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: 1001103A-K00

Product Name: Engine Right Mounting Rubber Pad

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 1001103A-K00

Material: Rubber

Car Model: Wingle 5

Application: CC1021PD13, CC1031PD15, CC1031PD35, CC6460K

Type: Engine Mount

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Подушка крепления двигателя автомобиля на шасси автомобиля в основном распределяется между неподвижным кронштейном двигателя и рамой, промежуточной опорой приводного вала и крышкой передней листовой рессоры. Обычно используется наклонная конструкция подвески, а благодаря упругим характеристикам опоры двигателя можно установить большую степень свободы при установке на опору.

Резиновый коврик в авто запчастей Wingle является одним из двигателя автомобиля Auto Parts, номер OE является 1001103A-K00. Это применимо к четырем моделям автомобилей Wingle, а именно: CC1021PD13, CC1031PD15, CC1031PD35, CC6460K. The Great Wall Автозапчасть принадлежит к системе двигателя автомобиля .

В систему автомобильных шасси установлены различные резиновые накладки , которые являются не только простыми амортизирующими элементами, но и играют необычайно важную роль. Однако при текущем обслуживании владельцы и обслуживающий персонал часто пренебрегают проверкой и обслуживанием подушки крепления двигателя шасси .

При проектировании подвески двигателя . Необходимо полностью учесть дату использования подвески двигателя , например, качество опоры и смещение ограничения и т. Д., И выбрать разумную форму. Существует три основных формы подвески двигателя , а именно: сжатие, сдвиг и наклон, которые дают основные характеристики и использование двух подвесок двигателя .

Engine Mounting Pad


Группа Продуктов : Системы Двигателя Автомобиля > Двигателя Автозапчастей

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Engine Auto Parts > Engine Right Mounting Rubber Pad For Great Wall

Engine Right Mounting Rubber Pad For Great Wall

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1001103A-K00

Product Name: Engine Right Mounting Rubber Pad

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 1001103A-K00

Material: Rubber

Car Model: Wingle 5

Application: CC1021PD13, CC1031PD15, CC1031PD35, CC6460K

Type: Engine Mount

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The car engine mount cushion on the chassis of the car is mainly distributed between the engine fixed bracket and the frame, the intermediate support of the drive shaft, and the front leaf spring cover. A tilted suspension structure is usually used, and with the elastic characteristics of the engine mount, a large degree of freedom can be obtained by the fulcrum setting.

Rubber pad in the Wingle Auto Parts is one of the Car Engine Auto Parts, OE Number is 1001103A-K00. It is applicable to four models of Wingle car, namely CC1021PD13, CC1031PD15, CC1031PD35, CC6460K. The Great Wall Auto Parts belongs to Car Engine System.

A variety of rubber pads are mounted on Car Chassis System, which are not only simple cushioning elements, but also play an unusually important role. However, in routine maintenance, owners and maintenance personnel often neglect the inspection and maintenance of the chassis engine mount cushion.

When designing the engine mount. It is necessary to fully consider the date of use of the engine mount, such as the quality of the support and the displacement of the restriction, etc., and select a reasonable shape. There are three basic forms of engine mount, namely compression, shearing and tilting, which give the basic characteristics and uses of the two engine mounts.

Engine Mounting Pad


Looking for ideal Engine Right Mounting Rubber Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Engine Mounting Rubber Pad Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Engine Right Mounting Pad. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Engine Auto Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier