Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--18381086716
Электронный вакуумный насос для Great Wall
  • Электронный вакуумный насос для Great Wall

Электронный вакуумный насос для Great Wall

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: 3541100XJZ16A

Product Name: Electronic Vacuum Pump Assembly

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 3541100XJZ16A

Quality: Good Quality

Application: CC7150QE02

Packing Amount: 1

Material: Mixed

Car Model: Haval H6

Type: Engine System

Per Car Usage: 1

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou

Описание продукта

Электронный вакуумный насос Автомобильные автозапчасти Техническое примечание: Толщина резиновой прокладки утолщена, а монтажный болт заменен с Q1840635FD на Q1840645FD. Общий для Haval H6. Автозапчасти Great Wall принадлежат Автозапчастям Двигателя. Электронный вакуумный насос в автозапчастях Haval является одним из автозапчастей двигателя автомобиля, OE-номер 3541100XJZ16A, он является частью системы автомобильных двигателей. Подходит для модели CC7150QE02 Haval H6.

Электронный вакуумный насос представляет собой пьезоэлектрический материал, используемый в качестве силового устройства (полностью исключая режим привода двигателя), от управления до полного привода для достижения электронизации, с электронной интегрированной системой для полного управления обменом и передачей газа, таким образом реализуя возможность регулировки и точность газопередачи.

Поскольку система интегрирована и не использует привод двигателя плюс основную часть воздушного насоса с использованием миниатюрного вакуумного насоса , поэтому вся система действительно миниатюрна, поэтому электронный воздушный насос также называют миниатюрным вакуумным насосом .





vacuum pump assembly

Группа Продуктов : Системы Двигателя Автомобиля > Двигателя Автозапчастей

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Engine Auto Parts > Electronic Vacuum Pump For Great Wall

Electronic Vacuum Pump For Great Wall

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3541100XJZ16A

Product Name: Electronic Vacuum Pump Assembly

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 3541100XJZ16A

Quality: Good Quality

Application: CC7150QE02

Packing Amount: 1

Material: Mixed

Car Model: Haval H6

Type: Engine System

Per Car Usage: 1

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

The electronic vacuum pump Automobile auto parts Technical notice: The thickness of the rubber pad is thickened, and the mounting bolt is replaced by Q1840635FD to Q1840645FD. Common to Haval H6. The Great Wall Auto Parts belongs to Engine Auto Parts. The electronic vacuum pump assembly in the Haval Auto Parts is one of the Car Engine auto part, OE Number is 3541100XJZ16A, it is part of Car Engine System. It is suitable for the CC7150QE02 model of the Haval H6.

Electronic vacuum pump is a piezoelectric material used as the power device (completely discarding the motor drive mode), from control to drive thoroughly to achieve electronization, with electronic integrated system to completely control the exchange and transmission of gas, thus realizing the adjustability and accuracy of gas transmission.

Because the system is integrated, and does not use the motor drive plus the main part of the air pump using a miniature vacuum pump, so that the whole system is truly miniaturized, so the electronic air pump is also called a miniature vacuum pump.





vacuum pump assembly

Looking for ideal Vacuum Pump for Car Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Visa Vacuum Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vacuum Pump Fittings. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Engine Auto Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier