http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de moteur de voiture > Pièces d'auto moteur > Turbocompresseur à rondelle de ressort Haval H6 1118100-EG01B

Turbocompresseur à rondelle de ressort Haval H6 1118100-EG01B

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 1118100-EG01B

Type: Système de turbocompresseur mécanique

Matériau du corps: Autre

Car Brand: Haval H6

OE NO: 1118100-EG01B

Product Name: Turbocharger

Quality: Good Quality

Car Model: CC7150QE09, CC7150QE02 And CC6460RM01.

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Application: Auto Parts

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit
Le groupe turbocompresseur des pièces d’automobile Haval est l’une des pièces automobiles de moteur de voiture . Le numéro OE est 1118100-EG01B. Il fait partie intégrante du système de moteur de voiture de Harvard . Il convient à trois modèles de Haval H6, à savoir CC7150QE09, CC7150QE02 et CC6460RM01. The Great Wall Auto Parts appartient aux pièces automobiles Engine .

Remarquer:

Avant que le gouvernail de direction gauche H2-6MT ne commute le turbocompresseur, les modèles 118060XEG73, 1118060XEG73, 1118030XEG73 et 1008400XEG71 doivent être remplacés simultanément lorsque le véhicule est remplacé par un nouveau turbocompresseur .

Liste des accessoires:

Le H6 est identique au turbocompresseur H2 . La couleur du capuchon du turbocompresseur passe du blanc au rouge au lieu de 1118100WEG01B.

Formulaire de livraison d'informations:

Ajoutez une rondelle élastique entre la soupape de décharge du turbocompresseur et le culbuteur et ajustez la limite d'équilibrage dynamique à grande vitesse pour améliorer le bruit du turbocompresseur .

L'ensemble turbocompresseur est en réalité un compresseur d'air qui utilise l'air comprimé pour augmenter la quantité d'air aspiré. Il utilise la force d'inertie des gaz d'échappement du moteur pour pousser la turbine dans la chambre de turbine. La turbine entraîne la roue coaxiale. La turbine presse l'air envoyé par le tuyau de filtre à air pour le pressuriser dans le cylindre. Lorsque la vitesse du moteur augmente, la vitesse d'évacuation des gaz d'échappement et la vitesse de la turbine augmentent également, la turbine comprime plus d'air dans le cylindre et l'augmentation de la pression et de la densité de l'air peut consommer plus de carburant, augmenter la quantité de carburant et régler le régime du moteur de manière correspondante. . Il est possible d'augmenter la puissance de sortie du moteur.


Turbocharger Assembly


Groupes de Produits : Système de moteur de voiture > Pièces d'auto moteur

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Engine Auto Parts > Haval H6 Spring Washer Turbocharger 1118100-EG01B

Haval H6 Spring Washer Turbocharger 1118100-EG01B

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1118100-EG01B

Type: Mechanical Turbocharger System

Body Material: Other

Car Brand: Haval H6

OE NO: 1118100-EG01B

Product Name: Turbocharger

Quality: Good Quality

Car Model: CC7150QE09, CC7150QE02 And CC6460RM01.

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Application: Auto Parts

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
The turbocharger assembly in the Haval Auto Parts is one of the Car Engine Auto Parts, OE Number is 1118100-EG01B, It is an integral part of the Harvard Car Engine System. It is suitable for three models of Haval H6, namely CC7150QE09, CC7150QE02 and CC6460RM01. The Great Wall Auto Parts belongs to Engine Auto Parts.

Notice:

Before the H2-6MT left-hand rudder switches the turbocharger, the 118060XEG73, 1118060XEG73, 1118030XEG73 and 1008400XEG71 must be replaced simultaneously when the vehicle is replaced with a new turbocharger.

Accessories list:

The H6 is the same as the H2 turbocharger. The color of the turbocharger cap is changed from white to red, instead of 1118100WEG01B.

Information delivery form:

Add a spring washer between the turbocharger wastegate valve and the rocker arm, and adjust the high-speed dynamic balance limit to improve the turbocharger noise.

Turbocharger assembly is actually an air compressor that uses compressed air to increase the amount of intake air. It uses the inertial force of the exhaust gas from the engine to push the turbine in the turbine chamber. The turbine drives the coaxial impeller. The impeller presses the air sent by the air filter pipe to pressurize it into the cylinder. When the engine speed increases, the exhaust gas discharge speed and the turbine speed also increase, the impeller compresses more air into the cylinder, and the increase in air pressure and density can burn more fuel, correspondingly increase the fuel amount and adjust the engine speed. It is possible to increase the output power of the engine.


Turbocharger Assembly


Looking for ideal Haval H6 Turbocharger Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Turbocharger with Spring Washer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Turbocharger Assembly 1118100-EG01B. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Engine Auto Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier