http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système électrique de voiture > Parties éléctroniques > Ensemble de ventilateur Haval 8104000XK12XC

Ensemble de ventilateur Haval 8104000XK12XC

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 8104000XK12XC

Type: Car Electronics

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 8104000XK12XC

Car Model: CC6461KM19、CC6461KM39 And CC6461KM78

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Auto Parts H Aval peut remplacer: 8104000-K12. Note technique: réduire l’espace autour du filtre, augmenter la conception des nervures d’étanchéité et améliorer la qualité du produit. La soufflante Great Wall Auto Parts Haval est l’une des pièces électroniques . Le numéro OE des pièces détachées de voiture est 8104000XK12XC. Les pièces de rechange automatiques appartiennent au système électrique de la voiture . Pièces d' auto voiture est pour deux modèles de la voiture Haval, à savoir CC6461KM19, CC6461KM39 et CC6461KM78.

La soufflante est principalement composée des six pièces suivantes: moteur, filtre à air, corps de soufflante, chambre à air, base (et réservoir de carburant) et embout goutte-à-goutte. Le ventilateur est mis en marche de manière excentrée par le rotor sollicité dans le cylindre et le changement de volume entre les aubes dans la gorge du rotor aspire, compresse et évacue l’air. En fonctionnement, la différence de pression de la soufflante est utilisée pour envoyer automatiquement la lubrification à la buse d'égouttement et s'égoutter dans le cylindre afin de réduire le frottement et le bruit, tout en empêchant le gaz de s'écouler dans le cylindre. Ce type d’ ensemble de ventilateur est également appelé ensemble de ventilateur à ailettes.

Selon la pression du ventilateur, le ventilateur peut être divisé en un ventilateur basse pression, un ventilateur moyenne pression et un ventilateur haute pression. Selon la pression du ventilateur, le ventilateur peut être divisé en un ventilateur basse pression, un ventilateur moyenne pression et un ventilateur haute pression.

 Blower Assembly

Groupes de Produits : Système électrique de voiture > Parties éléctroniques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Electronic Parts > Haval Blower Assembly 8104000XK12XC

Haval Blower Assembly 8104000XK12XC

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 8104000XK12XC

Type: Car Electronics

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 8104000XK12XC

Car Model: CC6461KM19、CC6461KM39 And CC6461KM78

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Haval Auto Parts can replace: 8104000-K12. The Car Electrical PartsTechnical notice: reduce the gap around the filter, increase the sealing rib design, and improve the quality of the product. The Great Wall Auto Parts Haval blower assembly is one of the Electronic Parts. The Car Spare Parts OE Number is 8104000XK12XC. The Auto Spare Parts belongs to Car Electrical System. The Car Auto Parts is suitable for two models of the Haval car, namely CC6461KM19, CC6461KM39 and CC6461KM78.

The blower assembly is mainly composed of the following six parts: motor, air filter, blower body, air chamber, base (and fuel tank), and drip nozzle. The blower assembly is operated eccentrically by the rotor biased in the cylinder, and the volume change between the blades in the rotor groove sucks, compresses, and discharges the air. In operation, the pressure difference of the blower assembly is used to automatically send the lubrication to the drip nozzle, and drip into the cylinder to reduce friction and noise, and at the same time keep the gas in the cylinder from flowing back. This type of blower assembly is also called a vane blower assembly.

According to the pressure of the fan, the fan can be divided into a low pressure fan, a medium pressure fan and a high pressure fan. According to the pressure of the fan, the fan can be divided into a low pressure fan, a medium pressure fan and a high pressure fan.

 Blower Assembly

Looking for ideal Great Wall Blower Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Blower Assembly Car are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Haval Blower Assy 8104000XK12XC. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Electronic Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier