http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Электрическая Система Автомобиля > Электронные Части > Блок воздуходувки Haval 8104000XK12XC

Блок воздуходувки Haval 8104000XK12XC

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 8104000XK12XC

Type: Car Electronics

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 8104000XK12XC

Car Model: CC6461KM19、CC6461KM39 And CC6461KM78

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Н аваль Автозапчасти можно заменить: 8104000-K12. Электрические части автомобиля Техническое примечание: уменьшите зазор вокруг фильтра, улучшите конструкцию уплотнительного ребра и улучшите качество продукта. Вентилятор в сборе Great Wall Auto Parts Haval является одной из электронных частей. Автомобилей Запчасти OE Номер является 8104000XK12XC. В Авто Запчасть принадлежит к бортовой сети автомобиля. На авто Автозапчасти подходит для двух моделей автомобиля Haval, а именно CC6461KM19, CC6461KM39 и CC6461KM78.

Узел воздуходувки в основном состоит из следующих шести частей: двигателя, воздушного фильтра, корпуса воздуходувки, воздушной камеры, основания (и топливного бака) и капельного сопла. Воздуходувка в сборе работает эксцентрично с помощью ротора, смещенного в цилиндре, и изменение объема между лопастями в канавке ротора засасывает, сжимает и выпускает воздух. В процессе работы разность давлений в нагнетательном узле используется для автоматической подачи смазки в капельную насадку и капания в цилиндр, чтобы уменьшить трение и шум, и в то же время удерживать газ в цилиндре от обратного потока. Этот тип узла воздуходувки также называют узлом лопастного воздуходувки .

В зависимости от давления вентилятора его можно разделить на вентилятор низкого давления, вентилятор среднего давления и вентилятор высокого давления. В зависимости от давления вентилятора его можно разделить на вентилятор низкого давления, вентилятор среднего давления и вентилятор высокого давления.

 Blower Assembly

Группа Продуктов : Электрическая Система Автомобиля > Электронные Части

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Electronic Parts > Haval Blower Assembly 8104000XK12XC

Haval Blower Assembly 8104000XK12XC

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 8104000XK12XC

Type: Car Electronics

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 8104000XK12XC

Car Model: CC6461KM19、CC6461KM39 And CC6461KM78

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Haval Auto Parts can replace: 8104000-K12. The Car Electrical PartsTechnical notice: reduce the gap around the filter, increase the sealing rib design, and improve the quality of the product. The Great Wall Auto Parts Haval blower assembly is one of the Electronic Parts. The Car Spare Parts OE Number is 8104000XK12XC. The Auto Spare Parts belongs to Car Electrical System. The Car Auto Parts is suitable for two models of the Haval car, namely CC6461KM19, CC6461KM39 and CC6461KM78.

The blower assembly is mainly composed of the following six parts: motor, air filter, blower body, air chamber, base (and fuel tank), and drip nozzle. The blower assembly is operated eccentrically by the rotor biased in the cylinder, and the volume change between the blades in the rotor groove sucks, compresses, and discharges the air. In operation, the pressure difference of the blower assembly is used to automatically send the lubrication to the drip nozzle, and drip into the cylinder to reduce friction and noise, and at the same time keep the gas in the cylinder from flowing back. This type of blower assembly is also called a vane blower assembly.

According to the pressure of the fan, the fan can be divided into a low pressure fan, a medium pressure fan and a high pressure fan. According to the pressure of the fan, the fan can be divided into a low pressure fan, a medium pressure fan and a high pressure fan.

 Blower Assembly

Looking for ideal Great Wall Blower Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Blower Assembly Car are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Haval Blower Assy 8104000XK12XC. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Electronic Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier