Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86--18381086716 E-mail :dingtai@jinandingtai.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système électrique de voiture > Parties éléctroniques > Moteur de soufflante de voiture pour la Grande Muraille
Moteur de soufflante de voiture pour la Grande Muraille
  • Moteur de soufflante de voiture pour la Grande Muraille

Moteur de soufflante de voiture pour la Grande Muraille

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 8104100-P00

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 8104100-P00

Car Model: CC1031PS40

Type: Car Electronics

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

OE: 8104100XP24BA

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou

Description du produit

En fonction de la pression du moteur du ventilateur , le moteur de soufflante peut être divisé en un moteur de soufflante basse pression , un moteur de soufflante moyenne pression et un moteur de soufflante haute pression .

La voiture de rechange Nom du produit Pièces est le moteur du ventilateur de voiture, Great Wall Auto Parts OE numéro est 8104100-P00. Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient au modèle CC1031PS40 de voiture Wingle. Pièces automobiles interchangeables Wingle : 8104100XP24BA. Cette voiture Auto Parts appartient à Electronic Parts of Système électrique de voiture .

Les composants électroniques du moteur de soufflante sont principalement composés des six pièces suivantes: moteur, filtre à air, corps de soufflante, chambre à air, base (et réservoir de carburant) et gicleur. Le moteur de la soufflante est mis en marche de manière excentrée par le rotor sollicité dans le cylindre, et le changement de volume entre les pales de la gorge du rotor aspire, compresse et rejette l'air. En fonctionnement, la différence de pression du moteur de la soufflante est utilisée pour envoyer automatiquement la lubrification à la buse d'égouttement et s'égoutter dans le cylindre afin de réduire les frottements et le bruit, tout en empêchant le gaz dans le cylindre de refluer. Ce type de moteur de soufflante est également appelé moteur de soufflante à palettes.



Blower Motor

Groupes de Produits : Système électrique de voiture > Parties éléctroniques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18381086716
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Electronic Parts > Car Blower Motor For Great Wall
Car Blower Motor For Great Wall
  • Car Blower Motor For Great Wall

Car Blower Motor For Great Wall

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 8104100-P00

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 8104100-P00

Car Model: CC1031PS40

Type: Car Electronics

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

OE: 8104100XP24BA

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

According to the pressure of the blower motor, the blower motor can be divided into a low pressure blower motor, a medium pressure blower motor and a high pressure blower motor.

The Car Spare Parts product name is car blower motor, Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 8104100-P00. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC1031PS40 model of Wingle car. Interchangeable Wingle Auto Parts: 8104100XP24BA. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Electronic Parts of Car Electrical System.

The blower motor Electronic Components is mainly composed of the following six parts: motor, air filter, blower body, air chamber, base (and fuel tank), and drip nozzle. The blower motor is operated eccentrically by the rotor biased in the cylinder, and the volume change between the blades in the rotor groove sucks, compresses, and discharges the air. In operation, the pressure difference of the blower motor is used to automatically send the lubrication to the drip nozzle, and drip into the cylinder to reduce friction and noise, and at the same time keep the gas in the cylinder from flowing back. This type of blower motor is also called a vane Blower Motor.



Blower Motor

Looking for ideal Car Blower Motor Assy Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Blower Motor Parts are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 8104100-P00 Blower Motor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Electronic Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry