http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Электрическая Система Автомобиля > Электронные Части > Узел крепления бампера переднего барабана Haval

Узел крепления бампера переднего барабана Haval

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 4011500XKZ36A

Product Name: Front Bumper Harness Assembly

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 4011500XKZ36A

Type: Electronic Parts

Application: CC6461RM01

Car Model: Haval H6

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Material: Mixed

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка BrandWure или как ваш спрос

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта
Узел переднего бампера - одна из автозапчастей Haval , Номер автозапчастей Great Wall - 4011500XKZ36A. Запчасти автомобилей принадлежат Электронных Частям электрооборудования автомобиля. Запчасти Авто подходят для спортивной версии Haval H6 модели CC6461RM01.

Жгут электропроводки автомобиля является непрерывным носителем каждой автозапчастей автомобиля, и его основная функция заключается в обеспечении передачи электрических сигналов, а также для обеспечения надежности подключенной схемы, подачи предписанного значения тока на электронные и Автомобильные электрические детали , предотвратите электромагнитные помехи окружающим цепям и устраните Электрическое короткое замыкание. Выбор проводов для автомобильного жгута проводов имеет решающее значение для всего процесса изготовления автомобильных жгутов и не позволяет нам быть неаккуратным.

Стандарт жгута проводов в основном рассчитывается путем расчета его скорости обжатия, а для расчета скорости обжатия требуется специальный инструмент. В основном на этапах резки, шлифовки, полировки, наблюдения, измерения, расчета, весь процесс может быть завершен всего за 5 минут.



Front bumper harness assembly

Группа Продуктов : Электрическая Система Автомобиля > Электронные Части

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Electronic Parts > Haval Front Bumper Harness Assembly

Haval Front Bumper Harness Assembly

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 4011500XKZ36A

Product Name: Front Bumper Harness Assembly

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 4011500XKZ36A

Type: Electronic Parts

Application: CC6461RM01

Car Model: Haval H6

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Material: Mixed

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
Front Bumper harness assembly is one of the Haval Auto Parts, The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 4011500XKZ36A. The Car Spare Parts belongs to Electronic Parts of Car Electrical System. The Auto Spare Parts is suitable for the Haval H6 sports version of the CC6461RM01 model.

The car wiring harness is a continuous carrier of each Car Auto Parts of the automobile, and its main function is to ensure the transmission of electrical signals, and also to ensure the reliability of the connected circuit, supply a prescribed current value to the electronic and Car Electrical Parts, prevent electromagnetic interference to surrounding circuits, and eliminate Electrical short circuit. The choice of wires for automotive wiring harness is critical to the entire automotive wiring harness manufacturing process and does not allow us to be sloppy.

The standard of the wire harness is mainly calculated by calculating its crimping rate, and the calculation of the crimping rate requires a special instrument. Mainly through the steps of cutting, grinding, polishing, observation, measurement, calculation, the whole process can be completed in only 5 minutes.



Front bumper harness assembly

Looking for ideal Haval Bumper Harness Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bumper Wire Harness Assembly are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bumper Harness Assembly 4011500XKZ36A. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Electronic Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier