http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Электрическая Система Автомобиля > Электронная Система Управления > Педаль акселератора для Great Wall Wingle

Педаль акселератора для Great Wall Wingle

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 1108100-P21

Car Brand: Great Wall

Type: Accelerator Pedal

OE NO: 1108100-P21

Car Model: CC1021PS05、CC1021PS03

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Size: Standard

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Эта педаль акселератора в сборе может быть заменена на 1108100XP21XB; состояние педали акселератора таково: шаг педали дросселя опущен на 8 мм, нижний край шага педали акселератора уменьшен с исходного 195 мм до 185 мм, модель Wingle 491; Техническое примечание педали акселератора: SH -JS-2009-04-FJ05, Следует обратить внимание на приобретение новых аксессуаров состояния 090425.

Номер автозапчастей Great Wall OE - 1108100-P21. Название автозапчастей автомобиля - педаль акселератора Great Wall в сборе. Это Автозапчасти подходит для CC1021PS05 и CC1021PS03 автомобиля Great Wall. Эта Автозапчасти принадлежит Электронной Системе Управления Автомобильной Электрической Системой.

С точки зрения дизайна транспортного средства, как правило, большой внедорожник кузова автомобиля использует висящую педаль акселератора. Это связано с тем, что панель приборов установлена ​​в относительно высоком положении, а положение сидя относительно высокое. Использование напольной педали не обязательно относится ко всем водителям. Это приведет к нерациональной эргономике. Поэтому, какой автомобиль сочетается с какой педалью акселератора, и как на него нажимать, это направление, которое рассматривают производители автомобилей.
accelerator pedal







Группа Продуктов : Электрическая Система Автомобиля > Электронная Система Управления

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Electronic Control System > Accelerator Pedal For Great Wall Wingle

Accelerator Pedal For Great Wall Wingle

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1108100-P21

Car Brand: Great Wall

Type: Accelerator Pedal

OE NO: 1108100-P21

Car Model: CC1021PS05、CC1021PS03

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Size: Standard

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

This accelerator pedal assembly can be replaced by 1108100XP21XB; the state of the accelerator pedal pedal is: the throttle pedal tread is lowered by 8mm, the lower edge of the accelerator pedal step is reduced from the original 195mm to 185mm, the Wingle 491 model; the accelerator pedal technical notice: SH -JS-2009-04-FJ05, Attention should be paid to purchasing new status accessories 090425.

The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 1108100-P21, The Car Auto Parts name is Great Wall Car Accelerator pedal assembly. This Car Spare Parts is suitable for CC1021PS05 and CC1021PS03 of Great Wall car. This Auto Spare Parts belongs to Electronic Control System of Car Electrical System.

From the perspective of vehicle design, the generally large SUV of the vehicle body uses the hanging accelerator pedal. This is because the instrument panel is installed at a relatively high position and the sitting position is relatively high. The use of the floor pedal does not necessarily apply to all driving people. It will lead to irrational ergonomics. Therefore, what kind of car is matched with what kind of accelerator pedal, and how to step on it is a direction that car manufacturers consider.
accelerator pedal







Looking for ideal Accelerator Pedal Function Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Accelerator Pedal Force are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Accelerator Pedal Free Play. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Electronic Control System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier