http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Электрическая Система Автомобиля > Электронная Система Управления > Сборка педали акселератора автомобиля для Great Wall

Сборка педали акселератора автомобиля для Great Wall

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 1108100-G09

Car Brand: Great Wall

Type: Accelerator Pedal

OE NO: 1108100-G09

Car Model: CC7150BM10

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Size: Standard

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта
Дроссель автомобильного двигателя обычно управляется педалью, которая также называется педалью акселератора, и представляет собой устройство для управления подачей топлива двигателем автомобиля. Эта педаль акселератора в сборе подходит для: правого руля. Номер автозапчастей Great Wall OE - 1108100-G09. Название автозапчастей - сборка педали акселератора автомобиля Great Wall. Это Автозапчасти подходит для CC7150BM10 автомобиля Great Wall. Эта Автозапчасти принадлежит Электронной Системе Управления Автомобильной Электрической Системой.
Работа педали акселератора должна осуществляться с правой пяткой на полу кабины в качестве точки опоры. Подошва ступни слегка нажимается на педаль акселератора, а разгибание и сгибание голеностопного сустава используются для того, чтобы спуститься или расслабиться. При нажатии на педаль акселератора усилие должно быть мягким и мягким.
При запуске двигателя не нажимайте на педаль акселератора чуть выше дроссельной заслонки. В начале, дозаправка должна быть немного перед точкой сцепления, и открытие дросселя должно быть умеренным или маленьким. Сцепление должно быть плотно подогнано к педали акселератора, и движение должно быть быстрым.
accelerator pedal assembly




Группа Продуктов : Электрическая Система Автомобиля > Электронная Система Управления

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Electronic Control System > Car Accelerator Pedal Assembly For Great Wall

Car Accelerator Pedal Assembly For Great Wall

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1108100-G09

Car Brand: Great Wall

Type: Accelerator Pedal

OE NO: 1108100-G09

Car Model: CC7150BM10

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Size: Standard

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
The throttle of an automobile engine is generally controlled by a pedal, which is also called an accelerator pedal, and is a device for controlling fuel supply by a Car Engine. This accelerator pedal assembly is suitable for: right rudder. The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 1108100-G09, The Car Auto Parts name is Great Wall Car Accelerator pedal assembly. This Car Spare Parts is suitable for CC7150BM10 of Great Wall car. This Auto Spare Parts belongs to Electronic Control System of Car Electrical System.
The operation of the accelerator pedal should be carried out with the right heel on the floor of the cab as a fulcrum. The sole of the foot is lightly stepped on the accelerator pedal, and the extension and flexion of the ankle joint is used to step down or relax. When stepping on the accelerator pedal, the force should be soft and gentle.
When starting the engine, do not step on the accelerator pedal, just above the idle throttle. At the start, the refueling should be slightly before the clutch linkage point, and the throttle opening should be moderate to small. The clutch should be tightly matched with the accelerator pedal and the movement is quick.
accelerator pedal assembly




Looking for ideal Accelerator Pedal Sticks Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Accelerator Pedal Bracket are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Accelerator Pedal Button. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Electronic Control System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier