http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système électrique de voiture > Système de contrôle électronique > Contrôleur ABS de voiture pour Great Wall C30

Contrôleur ABS de voiture pour Great Wall C30

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 3550110-G08A

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

Type: ABS Controller

OE NO: 3550110-G08A

Car Model: CC7130BM01、CC7150BM01

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Size: Standard

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit
L’alimentation du contrôleur ABS de voiture est remplie d’huile et porte le code gravé 3550110B-G08A, l’ensemble du contrôleur ABS est adapté pour: un frein à disque complet. Cette pièce de rechange pour voiture convient à deux modèles de voiture Great Wall C30, à savoir CC7130BM01 et CC7150BM01. Cette pièce d'auto de voiture appartient au système de contrôle électronique du système électrique de voiture . Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est un ensemble de contrôleur ABS de voiture GW C30 . Le numéro OE des pièces de rechange automobiles est 3550110-G08A.

Système de freinage antiblocage ABS ( système de freinage antiblocage ), signal que la roue sera verrouillée par le capteur monté sur la roue, le contrôleur ordonne au régulateur de réduire la pression d'huile du cylindre de roue et le frein Après un certain temps, le couple est rétabli à la pression d'huile d'origine. Ce cycle (jusqu'à 5 à 10 fois par seconde) permet de maintenir la roue en rotation et d'obtenir le couple de freinage maximal.

En cas d'urgence, vous devez appuyer sur la pédale de frein pour activer le système ABS. À ce moment, la pédale de frein aura un peu de gigue, et parfois il y aura du son, mais cela ne sera pas relâché. Cela indique que le système ABS fonctionne.

Abs Controller


Groupes de Produits : Système électrique de voiture > Système de contrôle électronique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Electronic Control System > Car ABS Controller For Great Wall C30

Car ABS Controller For Great Wall C30

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3550110-G08A

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

Type: ABS Controller

OE NO: 3550110-G08A

Car Model: CC7130BM01、CC7150BM01

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Size: Standard

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
The Car ABS Controller supply is oil-filled, engraved code: 3550110B-G08A, the ABS Controller Assembly suitable for: full disc brake. This Car Spare Parts is suitable for two models of Great Wall C30 car, namely CC7130BM01 and CC7150BM01. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Electronic Control System of Car Electrical System. The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW C30 Car ABS Controller Assembly, The Auto Spare Parts OE Number is 3550110-G08A.

ABS (Anti-lock Braking System) anti-lock Brake System, the signal that the wheel will be locked by the sensor mounted on the wheel, the controller commands the regulator to reduce the oil pressure of the wheel brake cylinder, and reduces the brake After a certain period of time, the torque is restored to the original oil pressure. This cycle (up to 5 to 10 times per second) keeps the wheel in rotation and has the maximum braking torque.

In the event of an emergency, the brake pedal must be stepped on to activate the ABS system. At this time, the brake pedal will have some jitter, and sometimes there will be some sound, but it will not be released. This indicates that the ABS system is working.

Abs Controller


Looking for ideal Abs Controller Repair Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Abs Controller Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Abs Controller Problems. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Electronic Control System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier