http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Система Вождения > 2904130-K00 Шаровой шарнир Great Wall

2904130-K00 Шаровой шарнир Great Wall

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 2904130-K00

Тип: Шаровой шарнир

Product Name: Control Arm Ball Joint

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE NO: 2904130-K00

Material: Mixed

Type: Suspension System

Car Model: CC6460K And CC6460KY

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Штифт шарового шарнира автозапчастей автомобиля можно заменить на 2904130A-K00. Это верхнее шаровое соединение применимо к: CC1031PS40 моделям автомобилей Haval. Автомобиль название запасных частей Great Wall автомобилей Верхний рычаг шарнир Pin Ассамблея Номер Great Wall Auto Parts ОЭ 2904340A-K00. Эти Автозапчасти подходят для моделей автомобилей Great Wall CC6460K и CC6460KY. Автозапчасти принадлежат системе подвески автомобиля системы шасси автомобиля .
Из-за размера пространства размещения и типа рычага управления узел шарового пальца и рычаг управления имеют следующие соединения: соединение болта или заклепки, прямое вдавливание в рычаг управления и соединение с рычагом управления.
Исходя из тенденции развития шаровых пальцев, все больше и больше несъемных шаровых пальцев с рычагом управления в настоящее время адаптированы для удовлетворения потребностей небольшого занимаемого пространства, удобной загрузки и низкой стоимости. Однако этот тип шариковой шпильки имеет высокий срок службы, чтобы избежать поломки всего рычага управления из-за износа шариковой шпильки или седла.
Ball Joint Pin



Группа Продуктов : Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Система Вождения

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Driving System > 2904130-K00 Ball Joint Great Wall

2904130-K00 Ball Joint Great Wall

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 2904130-K00

Type: Ball Joint, Suspension System

Product Name: Control Arm Ball Joint

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE NO: 2904130-K00

Material: Mixed

Car Model: CC6460K And CC6460KY

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Quality: Good Quality

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

This car accessory auto parts ball joint pin can be replaced by 2904130A-K00. This upper ball joint applicable to: CC1031PS40 Haval car models. The Car Spare Parts name is Great Wall Car Upper Control Arm Ball Joint Pin Assembly, The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 2904340A-K00. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC6460K and CC6460KY model of Great Wall car. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Driving System car suspension system of Car Chassis System.
Due to the size of the arrangement space and the type of control arm, the ball-pin assembly and the control arm have the following connections: bolt or rivet connection, direct press into the control arm and integral with the control arm.
From the development trend of the ball-end pin, more and more non-removable ball-end pins with the control arm are now adopted to meet the requirements of small occupied space, convenient loading and low cost. However, this type of ball stud has a high service life requirement to avoid failure of the entire control arm due to wear of the ball stud or seat.
Ball Joint Pin



Looking for ideal Upper Control Arm Ball Joint Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Upper Ball Joint are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ball Joint Pin. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Driving System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier