http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de châssis de voiture > Système de conduite > Amortisseur avant droit Great Wall 2905200XJ34XA

Amortisseur avant droit Great Wall 2905200XJ34XA

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 2905200XJ34XA

Position: De face

Type de ressort: Ressort hélicoïdal

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 2905200XJ34XA

Car Model: CC7150CE00、CC7150CE05、CC7150CE0C

Type: Shock Absorber

Usage: Car

Material: Iron

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

L’amortisseur avant droit est l’un des systèmes de conduite GW C30 . Le numéro OE est 2905200XJ34XA. Cette grande muraille Auto Parts appartient au système de châssis de voiture . Il convient à trois modèles de la voiture Great Wall C30, à savoir CC7150CE00.CC7150CE05 et CC7150CE0C. Il peut remplacer les accessoires numéro OE 2905200-J08. Notice technique: conforme à ELV.

L'ensemble amortisseur est utilisé pour supprimer le choc lorsque le ressort rebondit après l'absorption du choc et l'impact de la surface de la route. Largement utilisé dans les automobiles pour accélérer les vibrations du cadre et de la carrosserie afin d'améliorer le confort de conduite de la voiture.

Lors du passage sur une surface de route inégale, bien que le ressort amortisseur puisse filtrer les vibrations de la surface de la route, le ressort lui-même a un mouvement de va-et-vient et l’ amortisseur est utilisé pour supprimer le saut du ressort. L’ amortisseur Car Spare Parts est trop mou, le corps va sauter de haut en bas et l’ amortisseur Car Auto Parts est trop dur, ce qui apportera trop de résistance et empêchera le ressort de fonctionner normalement. Lors du processus de modification du système de suspension, l’ amortisseur dur est assorti au ressort dur et sa dureté est étroitement liée au poids du véhicule. Par conséquent, le véhicule le plus lourd adopte généralement un amortisseur de pièces de rechange Auto dur. Le dispositif connecté au vilebrequin choquant sert à contrer les vibrations de torsion du vilebrequin (c’est-à-dire le phénomène de torsion du vilebrequin sous l’impact de l’allumage du cylindre).

Shock Absorber


Groupes de Produits : Système de châssis de voiture > Système de conduite

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Driving System > Great Wall Right Front Shock Absorber 2905200XJ34XA

Great Wall Right Front Shock Absorber 2905200XJ34XA

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 2905200XJ34XA

Position: Front

Spring Type: Coil Spring

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 2905200XJ34XA

Car Model: CC7150CE00、CC7150CE05、CC7150CE0C

Type: Shock Absorber

Usage: Car

Material: Iron

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

Right Front Shock Absorber is one of the GW C30 Driving System. OE Number is 2905200XJ34XA. This Great Wall Auto Parts belongs to Car Chassis System. It is suitable for three models of the Great Wall C30 car, namely CC7150CE00.CC7150CE05 and CC7150CE0C. It can replace the OE number 2905200-J08 accessories. Technical notice: in line with ELV.

Shock Absorber Assembly is used to suppress the shock when the spring rebounds after shock absorption and the impact from the road surface. Widely used in automobiles to accelerate the vibration of the frame and the body to improve the ride comfort of the car.

While passing through an uneven road surface, although the shock absorbing spring can filter the vibration of the road surface, the spring itself has a reciprocating motion, and the shock absorber is used to suppress the spring jump. The Car Spare Parts shock absorber is too soft, the body will jump up and down, and the Car Auto Parts shock absorber is too hard, which will bring too much resistance and prevent the spring from working normally. In the modification process of the suspension system, the hard shock absorber is matched with the hard spring, and the hardness of the spring is closely related to the weight of the vehicle. Therefore, the heavier vehicle generally adopts a hard Auto Spare Parts shock absorber. The device connected to the shocking crankshaft is used to counter the torsional vibration of the crankshaft (that is, the phenomenon that the crankshaft is twisted by the impact of the cylinder ignition).

Shock Absorber


Looking for ideal Great Wall Right Front Shock Absorber Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the GW C30 Shock Absorber are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Shock Absorber 2905200XJ34XA. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Driving System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier