http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Система Вождения > Правый передний амортизатор Great Wall справа 2905200XJ34XA

Правый передний амортизатор Great Wall справа 2905200XJ34XA

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 2905200XJ34XA

Должность: Фронт

Тип пружины: Пружинная пружина

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 2905200XJ34XA

Car Model: CC7150CE00、CC7150CE05、CC7150CE0C

Type: Shock Absorber

Usage: Car

Material: Iron

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Правый передний амортизатор - одна из систем привода GW C30 . Оригинальный номер 2905200XJ34XA. Это Great Wall Автозапчасти принадлежит автомобильной системе шасси . Подходит для трех моделей автомобиля Great Wall C30, а именно CC7150CE00.CC7150CE05 и CC7150CE0C. Он может заменить OE номер 2905200-J08 аксессуары. Техническое уведомление: в соответствии с ELV.

Амортизатор в сборе используется для подавления удара, когда пружина отскакивает после амортизации и удара с поверхности дороги. Широко используется в автомобилях для ускорения вибрации рамы и кузова, чтобы повысить комфорт езды автомобиля.

При прохождении через неровную поверхность дороги, хотя амортизирующая пружина может фильтровать вибрацию поверхности дороги, сама пружина совершает возвратно-поступательное движение, а амортизатор используется для подавления скачка пружины. Амортизатор Car Spare Parts слишком мягкий, корпус будет подпрыгивать, а амортизатор Car Auto Parts слишком жесткий, что приведет к слишком большому сопротивлению и помешает нормальной работе пружины. В процессе модификации системы подвески жесткий амортизатор соответствует жесткой пружине, а жесткость пружины тесно связана с весом транспортного средства. Таким образом, более тяжелое транспортное средство обычно использует жесткий амортизатор Auto Spare Parts . Устройство, соединенное с ударным коленчатым валом, используется для противодействия крутильным колебаниям коленчатого вала (то есть явлению, в котором коленчатый вал крутится под воздействием зажигания цилиндра).

Shock Absorber


Группа Продуктов : Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Система Вождения

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Driving System > Great Wall Right Front Shock Absorber 2905200XJ34XA

Great Wall Right Front Shock Absorber 2905200XJ34XA

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 2905200XJ34XA

Position: Front

Spring Type: Coil Spring

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 2905200XJ34XA

Car Model: CC7150CE00、CC7150CE05、CC7150CE0C

Type: Shock Absorber

Usage: Car

Material: Iron

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

Right Front Shock Absorber is one of the GW C30 Driving System. OE Number is 2905200XJ34XA. This Great Wall Auto Parts belongs to Car Chassis System. It is suitable for three models of the Great Wall C30 car, namely CC7150CE00.CC7150CE05 and CC7150CE0C. It can replace the OE number 2905200-J08 accessories. Technical notice: in line with ELV.

Shock Absorber Assembly is used to suppress the shock when the spring rebounds after shock absorption and the impact from the road surface. Widely used in automobiles to accelerate the vibration of the frame and the body to improve the ride comfort of the car.

While passing through an uneven road surface, although the shock absorbing spring can filter the vibration of the road surface, the spring itself has a reciprocating motion, and the shock absorber is used to suppress the spring jump. The Car Spare Parts shock absorber is too soft, the body will jump up and down, and the Car Auto Parts shock absorber is too hard, which will bring too much resistance and prevent the spring from working normally. In the modification process of the suspension system, the hard shock absorber is matched with the hard spring, and the hardness of the spring is closely related to the weight of the vehicle. Therefore, the heavier vehicle generally adopts a hard Auto Spare Parts shock absorber. The device connected to the shocking crankshaft is used to counter the torsional vibration of the crankshaft (that is, the phenomenon that the crankshaft is twisted by the impact of the cylinder ignition).

Shock Absorber


Looking for ideal Great Wall Right Front Shock Absorber Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the GW C30 Shock Absorber are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Shock Absorber 2905200XJ34XA. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Driving System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier