http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Системы Двигателя Автомобиля > Кривошипно Шатунного Механизма > SMD346924G Прокладка головки цилиндра для HAVAL

SMD346924G Прокладка головки цилиндра для HAVAL

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: SMD346924G

заявка: Автомобиль

Car Brand: Haval

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

OE NO: SMD346924G

Car Model: 4G63

Type: Cylinder Head Gasket

Quality: Good Quality

Size: Standard

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Прокладка головки блока цилиндров установлена ​​между головкой блока цилиндров и блоком цилиндров, и ее функция заключается в том, чтобы обеспечить герметизацию поверхности контакта между головкой блока цилиндров и блоком цилиндров для предотвращения утечки воздуха, воды и масла.


Название продукта Great Wall Auto Parts - GW Haval Прокладка головки блока цилиндров , номер оригинальной запчасти для автомобилей - SMD346924G. Это Автозапчасти подходит для автомобилей 4G63 модели Great Wall Haval. Автозапчасти Haval принадлежат Автозапчасти системы автомобильных двигателей .


Материал прокладки головки блока цилиндров должен иметь определенную эластичность, которая может компенсировать неровности поверхности стыка, чтобы обеспечить герметичность, и в то же время он обладает хорошей термостойкостью и устойчивостью к давлению, а также не горит и не деформируется при высоких температура и высокое давление. В настоящее время применение медной шариковой подушки из хлопковой структуры состоит из более чем трех слоев медной обшивки со стороны манжеты медной цилиндрической колодки. При нажатии асбест не легко деформируется. Некоторые двигатели также используют гильзу цилиндра или перфорированную стальную пластину, которая соткана в центре асбеста, и головку цилиндра, которая спрессована с асбестом и резиновым связующим с обеих сторон.

Cylinder Head Gasket




Группа Продуктов : Системы Двигателя Автомобиля > Кривошипно Шатунного Механизма

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--18381086716
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Crank Connecting Rod Mechanism > SMD346924G Cylinder Head Gasket For HAVAL
SMD346924G Cylinder Head Gasket For HAVAL
  • SMD346924G Cylinder Head Gasket For HAVAL

SMD346924G Cylinder Head Gasket For HAVAL

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: SMD346924G

Application: Car

Car Brand: Haval

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

OE NO: SMD346924G

Car Model: 4G63

Type: Cylinder Head Gasket

Quality: Good Quality

Size: Standard

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The cylinder head gasket is installed between the cylinder head and the cylinder block, and its function is to ensure the sealing of the contact surface between the cylinder head and the cylinder block to prevent air leakage, water leakage and oil leakage.


The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW Haval Car Cylinder Head Gasket, The Auto Spare Parts OE Number is SMD346924G. This Car Spare Parts is suitable for 4G63 Car model of Great Wall Haval car. This Haval Auto Parts belongs to Engine Auto Parts of Car Engine System.


The material of the cylinder head gasket should have a certain elasticity, which can compensate the unevenness of the joint surface to ensure the sealing, and at the same time, it has good heat resistance and pressure resistance, and does not burn or deform under high temperature and high pressure. At present, the application of copper bead-cotton structure cylinder pad is more than three layers of copper skin at the cuff side of the copper cylinder-cylinder pad. When pressed, the asbestos is not easily deformed. Some engines also use a cylinder liner or a perforated steel plate that is woven at the center of the asbestos, and a cylinder head that is pressed with asbestos and a rubber binder on both sides.

Cylinder Head Gasket




Looking for ideal Cylinder Head Gasket SMD346924G Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the HAVAL Cylinder Head Gasket Set are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of HAVAL Cylinder Head Gasket Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Crank Connecting Rod Mechanism

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry