Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86--18381086716
Vilebrequin 1005100-EG01 pour C30
Vilebrequin 1005100-EG01 pour C30
Vilebrequin 1005100-EG01 pour C30
Vilebrequin 1005100-EG01 pour C30
Vilebrequin 1005100-EG01 pour C30
  • Vilebrequin 1005100-EG01 pour C30
  • Vilebrequin 1005100-EG01 pour C30
  • Vilebrequin 1005100-EG01 pour C30
  • Vilebrequin 1005100-EG01 pour C30
  • Vilebrequin 1005100-EG01 pour C30

Vilebrequin 1005100-EG01 pour C30

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 1005100-EG01

Application: Voiture

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

Type: Crankshaft

Per Car Usage: 1

Size: Standard

Car Model: GW4G15

Material: Mixed

Packing Amount: 1

Quality: Good Quality

OE NO: 1005100-EG01

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est un ensemble d’ arbre de rangée GW C30 pour la voiture C , le numéro OE des pièces automobiles pour la voiture est 1005100-EG01. Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient aux modèles de moteur de voiture GW4G15 de la voiture Great Wall C30. Cette pièce détachée de voiture appartient au mécanisme à bielle manivelle du système de moteur de voiture .
La technologie clé pour le traitement thermique du vilebrequin est le traitement de renforcement de surface. Les vilebrequins en fonte ductile sont généralement normalisés et préparés pour la préparation de la surface. Les traitements de renforcement de surface utilisent généralement le durcissement par induction ou la nitruration. Les vilebrequins en acier forgé sont journalisés et arrondis. L'équipement importé comprend une machine de trempe automatique du vilebrequin AEG et une machine de trempe EMA.

L'usure de la surface du tourillon de vilebrequin est inégale. L'usure radiale du tourillon principal et du tourillon de bielle est principalement elliptique et les pièces d'usure maximale se correspondent, c'est-à-dire que l'usure maximum de chaque tour principale est proche du côté du tourillon de bielle. L'usure maximale du tourillon de bielle est également proche du côté du tourillon principal. Le tourillon de vilebrequin présente également une usure conique dans la direction axiale.

Crankshaft

Groupes de Produits : Système de moteur de voiture > Mécanisme de bielle à manivelle

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Crank Connecting Rod Mechanism > Crankshaft 1005100-EG01 For C30

Crankshaft 1005100-EG01 For C30

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1005100-EG01

Application: Car

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

Type: Crankshaft

Per Car Usage: 1

Size: Standard

Car Model: GW4G15

Material: Mixed

Packing Amount: 1

Quality: Good Quality

OE NO: 1005100-EG01

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW C30 Car Crankshaft Assembly, The Car Auto Parts OE Number is 1005100-EG01. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for GW4G15 Car Engine models of Great Wall C30 car. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Crank Connecting Rod Mechanism of Car Engine System.
The key technology for heat treatment of the crankshaft is surface strengthening treatment. Ductile iron crankshafts are generally normalized and prepared for surface preparation. Surface strengthening treatments generally use induction hardening or nitriding. Forged steel crankshafts are journaled and rounded. The imported equipment includes AEG automatic crankshaft quenching machine and EMA quenching machine.

The wear of the crankshaft journal surface is uneven. The radial wear of the main journal and the connecting rod journal is mainly elliptical, and the maximum wear parts correspond to each other, that is, the maximum wear of each main journal is near the side of the connecting rod journal. The maximum wear of the connecting rod journal is also close to the side of the main journal. The crankshaft journal also has tapered wear in the axial direction.

Crankshaft

Looking for ideal Crankshaft Assembly 1005100-EG01 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the GW C30 Crankshaft Assembly are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of C30 Car Crankshaft Assembly. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Crank Connecting Rod Mechanism

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier