http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Системы Двигателя Автомобиля > Кривошипно Шатунного Механизма > Коленчатый вал 1005100-EG01 Для C30

Коленчатый вал 1005100-EG01 Для C30

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 1005100-EG01

заявка: Автомобиль

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

Type: Crankshaft

Per Car Usage: 1

Size: Standard

Car Model: GW4G15

Material: Mixed

Packing Amount: 1

Quality: Good Quality

OE NO: 1005100-EG01

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка BrandWure или как ваш спрос

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта
Название автозапчастей Great Wall - это GW C30 Car C rankshaft Assembly, номер автозапчастей для автомобилей - 1005100-EG01. Эти автозапчасти подходят для моделей автомобилей GW4G15 для автомобилей Great Wall C30. Эта автомобильная запасная часть относится к Механизму шатунного шатуна двигателя автомобиля .
Ключевой технологией термообработки коленчатого вала является обработка поверхности. Коленчатые коленчатые коленчатые валы обычно нормализуются и подготавливаются для подготовки поверхности. Обработки поверхностного упрочнения обычно используют индукционное упрочнение или азотирование. Кованые стальные коленчатые валы регистрируются и округляются. Импортируемое оборудование включает в себя автоматическую машину для закалки коленчатого вала AEG и тушение EMA.

Износ поверхности журнала коленчатого вала неравномерен. Радиальный износ основного рельса и соединительной тяги в основном эллиптический, а максимальные изнашиваемые части соответствуют друг другу, то есть максимальный износ каждого основного магазина находится рядом со стороной штока. Максимальный износ соединительной штанги также близок к боковой стороне основного лотка. Коленчатый вал также имеет конический износ в осевом направлении.

Crankshaft

Группа Продуктов : Системы Двигателя Автомобиля > Кривошипно Шатунного Механизма

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Crank Connecting Rod Mechanism > Crankshaft 1005100-EG01 For C30

Crankshaft 1005100-EG01 For C30

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1005100-EG01

Application: Car

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

Type: Crankshaft

Per Car Usage: 1

Size: Standard

Car Model: GW4G15

Material: Mixed

Packing Amount: 1

Quality: Good Quality

OE NO: 1005100-EG01

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW C30 Car Crankshaft Assembly, The Car Auto Parts OE Number is 1005100-EG01. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for GW4G15 Car Engine models of Great Wall C30 car. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Crank Connecting Rod Mechanism of Car Engine System.
The key technology for heat treatment of the crankshaft is surface strengthening treatment. Ductile iron crankshafts are generally normalized and prepared for surface preparation. Surface strengthening treatments generally use induction hardening or nitriding. Forged steel crankshafts are journaled and rounded. The imported equipment includes AEG automatic crankshaft quenching machine and EMA quenching machine.

The wear of the crankshaft journal surface is uneven. The radial wear of the main journal and the connecting rod journal is mainly elliptical, and the maximum wear parts correspond to each other, that is, the maximum wear of each main journal is near the side of the connecting rod journal. The maximum wear of the connecting rod journal is also close to the side of the main journal. The crankshaft journal also has tapered wear in the axial direction.

Crankshaft

Looking for ideal Crankshaft Assembly 1005100-EG01 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the GW C30 Crankshaft Assembly are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of C30 Car Crankshaft Assembly. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Crank Connecting Rod Mechanism

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier