http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de moteur de voiture > Mécanisme de bielle à manivelle > Piston de voiture 1004016-EG01-D pour la Grande Muraille

Piston de voiture 1004016-EG01-D pour la Grande Muraille

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 1004016-EG01-D

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

Per Car Usage: 4

Packing Amount: 1

Car Model: GW4G15

Quality: Good Quality

Size: Standard

Application: Voiture

Matériel: Alliage d'aluminium

OE NO: 1004016-EG01-D

Type: Piston

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

La Grande Muraille Nom du produit Auto Parts est GW C30 voiture à piston, la partie auto voiture OE Numéro is1004016-EG01-D. Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient aux modèles de moteur de voiture GW4G15 de la voiture Great Wall C30. Cette pièce détachée de voiture appartient au mécanisme à bielle manivelle du système de moteur de voiture . Statut des accessoires:> 202-204g.
Les pistons automobiles, comme la partie centrale d'un moteur de voiture, jouent un rôle extrêmement important dans le démarrage du moteur. Le piston de l’automobile est utilisé pour résister à la pression du gaz et l’axe de piston entraîne le vilebrequin à tourner à travers l’axe de piston. Le sommet du piston fait également partie de la chambre de combustion. Les pistons automobiles généraux sont divisés en trois catégories: les pistons diesel, les pistons de moteur à essence et les pistons à usage général.
Ces dernières années, grâce à l'amélioration continue de l'armature du moteur, la vitesse du moteur, la pression effective moyenne et la vitesse moyenne des pistons ont été considérablement améliorées par rapport aux précédentes. La charge thermique et la charge mécanique du moteur ont donc augmenté. Le piston a également subi de grands changements et améliorations dans la conception et la fabrication en raison de son rôle important dans le moteur, afin de répondre aux normes élevées en matière d'émissions de la société réelle.
Piston








Groupes de Produits : Système de moteur de voiture > Mécanisme de bielle à manivelle

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Engine System > Crank Connecting Rod Mechanism > Car Piston 1004016-EG01-D For Great Wall

Car Piston 1004016-EG01-D For Great Wall

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1004016-EG01-D

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

Per Car Usage: 4

Packing Amount: 1

Car Model: GW4G15

Quality: Good Quality

Size: Standard

Application: Car

Material: Aluminum Alloy

OE NO: 1004016-EG01-D

Type: Piston

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW C30 Car Piston, The Car Auto Parts OE Number is1004016-EG01-D. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for GW4G15 Car Engine models of Great Wall C30 car. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Crank Connecting Rod Mechanism of Car Engine System. Accessories status: >202-204g.
Automotive pistons, like the central part of a car engine, play an extremely important role in engine start-up. The automobile piston is used to withstand the gas pressure, and the piston pin drives the crankshaft to rotate through the piston pin. The top of the piston is also a component of the combustion chamber. The general automotive pistons are divided into three categories: diesel pistons, gasoline engine pistons, and general-purpose pistons.
In recent years, due to the continuous improvement of engine reinforcement, the engine speed, average effective pressure and average piston speed have been greatly improved compared with the previous ones, so the engine's thermal load and mechanical load have increased. The piston has also undergone great changes and improvements in design and manufacture due to its important role in the engine, so as to meet the high emission standards of the real society.
Piston








Looking for ideal Car Piston 1004016-EG01-D Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the GW C30 Car Piston are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of GW4G15 Car Engine Piston. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Engine System > Crank Connecting Rod Mechanism

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier