http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de châssis de voiture > Pièces d'auto embrayage > Maître-cylindre d'embrayage 1608100-S08 pour la Grande Muraille

Maître-cylindre d'embrayage 1608100-S08 pour la Grande Muraille

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 1608100-S08

Usage: Voiture

Mode de fonctionnement: Combinaison de puissance

État de travail: Lien

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 1608100-S08

Material: Mixed

Car Model: CC7130SM00

Type: Clutch Auto Parts

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est le maître-cylindre d’embrayage de voiture Great Wall C30, le numéro OE de pièces automobiles, est 1608100-S08. Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient au modèle CC7130SM00 de la voiture Great Wall C30. Cette pièce détachée de voiture appartient aux pièces d’ embrayage d’automobiles du système de châssis de voiture . Statut des accessoires: voiture à engrenages manuels, modèles universels voleex C30, Ling`ao.

Il y a un long trou radial radial traversant au milieu du piston de la pompe principale d’embrayage. La vis de limitation traverse le long trou du piston pour empêcher le piston de tourner. La soupape d'admission est insérée dans le trou axial de l'extrémité gauche du piston. Le siège de la soupape d'admission est inséré dans le trou rectiligne de la surface du piston. Dans le trou du piston.
Lorsque le conducteur appuie sur la pédale d'embrayage, la tige de poussée pousse le piston du maître-cylindre pour augmenter la pression d'huile et pénètre dans la pompe par le tuyau, forçant la tige de traction de la pompe à pousser la fourche de séparation pour pousser le palier de séparation vers l'avant; lorsque le conducteur relâche la pédale d'embrayage. Lorsque la pression hydraulique est relâchée, la fourche de séparation revient progressivement à sa position initiale sous l'action du ressort de rappel et l'embrayage est à nouveau engagé.

Clutch Master Cylinder


Groupes de Produits : Système de châssis de voiture > Pièces d'auto embrayage

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Clutch Auto Parts > Clutch Master Cylinder 1608100-S08 For Great Wall

Clutch Master Cylinder 1608100-S08 For Great Wall

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1608100-S08

Usage: Car

Working Mode: Power Combining

Working State: Linkage

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 1608100-S08

Material: Mixed

Car Model: CC7130SM00

Type: Clutch Auto Parts

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is Great Wall C30 Car Clutch Master Cylinder, The Car Auto Parts OE Number is 1608100-S08. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC7130SM00 model of Great Wall C30 car. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Clutch Auto Parts of Car Chassis System. Accessories status: manual gear car, universal voleex C30, Ling`ao models.

There is a radial long circular through hole in the middle of the clutch main pump piston. The limiting screw passes through the long hole of the piston to prevent the piston from rotating. The inlet valve is inserted into the axial hole of the left end of the piston. The inlet valve seat is inserted through the straight hole of the piston surface. In the piston hole.
When the driver presses the clutch pedal, the push rod pushes the master cylinder piston to increase the oil pressure, and enters the pump through the hose, forcing the pump pull rod to push the separation fork to push the separation bearing forward; when the driver releases the clutch pedal, When the hydraulic pressure is released, the separating fork is gradually returned to the original position under the action of the return spring, and the clutch is in the engaged state again.

Clutch Master Cylinder


Looking for ideal Clutch Master Cylinder Cost Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Clutch Master Cylinder Replacement are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Car Clutch Master Cylinder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Clutch Auto Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier