http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de châssis de voiture > Pièces d'auto embrayage > Butée d'Embrayage 038M-1601307 pour Haval

Butée d'Embrayage 038M-1601307 pour Haval

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 038M-1601307

Type: Roulement d'embrayage automatique, Clutch Bearing

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

abdos: Sans ABS

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 038M-1601307

Material: Mixed

Car Model: CC6460KM41、CC6460KM61

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est un sous-ensemble de palier de débrayage d’ embrayage de voiture GW Haval , le numéro OE de pièces de rechange automobiles est 038M-1601307. Cette pièce de rechange pour voiture convient à deux modèles de voiture Great Wall Haval, à savoir les modèles CC6460KM41 et CC6460KM61. Cette pièce détachée Haval appartient à Clutch Auto Parts du système de châssis de voiture . Il convient pour: la transmission de voiture 2.8TCI.
Le palier de débrayage est monté entre l’embrayage et la transmission et le siège de palier fendu est manchot lâche sur l’extension tubulaire du couvercle du premier palier d’arbre de la transmission, et son épaulement est toujours plaqué contre la fourche de séparation par le ressort de rappel, et est rentré à la position finale. Conservez un espace d’environ 3 à 4 mm de l’extrémité du levier de séparation (doigt de séparation).
Le roulement de débrayage est une partie relativement importante de la voiture. Si l'entretien n'est pas bon, cela causera non seulement des pertes économiques, mais il est également très difficile de démonter une fois, ce qui nécessite beaucoup d'heures de travail.

Clutch Release Bearing




Groupes de Produits : Système de châssis de voiture > Pièces d'auto embrayage

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Clutch Auto Parts > Clutch Release Bearing 038M-1601307 For Haval

Clutch Release Bearing 038M-1601307 For Haval

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 038M-1601307

Type: Auto Clutch Bearing, Clutch Bearing

Material: Stainless Steel, Mixed

ABS: Without ABS

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 038M-1601307

Car Model: CC6460KM41、CC6460KM61

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW Haval Car Clutch Release Bearing Sub-assembly, The Auto Spare Parts OE Number is 038M-1601307. This Car Spare Parts is suitable for two models of Great Wall Haval car, namely CC6460KM41 and CC6460KM61. This Haval Auto Parts belongs to Clutch Auto Parts of Car Chassis System. It is suitables for: car 2.8TCI transmission.
The clutch release bearing is mounted between the clutch and the transmission, and the split bearing seat is loosely sleeved on the tubular extension of the first shaft bearing cover of the transmission, and the shoulder of the release bearing is always pressed against the separation fork by the return spring, and is retracted to the final position. Keep a gap of about 3~4mm from the end of the separation lever (separation finger).
Clutch release bearing is a relatively important part of the car. If the maintenance is not good, it will not only cause economic loss, but also it is quite troublesome to disassemble once, which requires a lot of man-hours.

Clutch Release Bearing




Looking for ideal Clutch Release Bearing 038M-1601307 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Clutch Release Bearing Sub-assembly are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Haval Car Clutch Release Bearing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Clutch Auto Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier