http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de châssis de voiture > Pièces d'auto embrayage > Maître-cylindre d'embrayage 4D20

Maître-cylindre d'embrayage 4D20

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 1608000XP64XA

Usage: Voiture

Mode de fonctionnement: Combinaison de puissance

État de travail: Lien

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 1608000XP64XA

Material: Mixed

Car Model: CC1031PS4A And CC1031PS6A

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Type: Clutch Auto Parts

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage de Brand.neture ou en tant que votre demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit
Le maître-cylindre d'embrayage Notice technique: pompe maître d'embrayage gouvernail gauche 4D20 Wingle Optimisation automatique des pièces de rechange , par le biais d’un tuyau et du maître-cylindre de frein partageant une coupelle d’huile. Le numéro OE des pièces d'auto de Great Wall est 1608000XP64XA, le maître-cylindre d'embrayage de pièces de rechange de voiture dans les pièces d'embrayage est l'une des pièces d'auto de Wingle , appartient à This Car Auto Parts appartient à Clutch Auto Parts of Car Chassis System . Il est applicable à deux modèles de voiture Wingle, à savoir les modèles CC1031PS4A et CC1031PS6A.


Le kit d'embrayage maître-cylindre d'embrayage se réfère à une partie qui est connectée à la pédale d'embrayage et qui est connectée au servomoteur d'embrayage à travers le tuyau d'huile. La collecte des informations sur le coup de pédale a pour fonction de séparer l’embrayage par l’action du servomoteur.

Le centre du piston du maître-cylindre d’embrayage présente un long trou radial circulaire. La vis de limitation traverse le long trou du piston pour empêcher le piston de tourner. Pour empêcher la rotation du piston, la vanne d'entrée d'huile est insérée dans le trou axial de l'extrémité gauche du piston et le siège de la vanne d'entrée d'huile est inséré dans le trou du piston à travers le trou droit situé sur la surface du piston.

Clutch Master Cylinder

Groupes de Produits : Système de châssis de voiture > Pièces d'auto embrayage

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Clutch Auto Parts > 4D20 Engine Clutch Master Cylinder

4D20 Engine Clutch Master Cylinder

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1608000XP64XA

Usage: Car

Working Mode: Power Combining

Working State: Linkage

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: 1608000XP64XA

Material: Mixed

Car Model: CC1031PS4A And CC1031PS6A

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Type: Clutch Auto Parts

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
The Clutch Master Cylinder Technical notice: Wingle left rudder 4D20 clutch master pump Auto Spare Parts optimization, through a hose and the brake master cylinder share a oil cup. The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 1608000XP64XA, The Car Spare Parts clutch master cylinder in the Clutch Parts is one of the Wingle Auto Parts, belongs to This Car Auto Parts belongs to Clutch Auto Parts of Car Chassis System. It is applicable to two models of Wingle car, namely CC1031PS4A and CC1031PS6A.


The Clutch Kit clutch master cylinder refers to a portion that is connected to the clutch pedal and is connected to the clutch booster through the oil pipe. The function of collecting the pedal stroke information is to separate the clutch by the action of the booster.

The middle of the clutch master cylinder piston has a radial long circular through hole. The limiting screw passes through the long hole of the piston to prevent the piston from rotating. To prevent piston rotation, the oil inlet valve is inserted into the axial hole of the left end of the piston, and the oil inlet valve seat is inserted into the piston hole through the straight hole on the piston surface.

Clutch Master Cylinder

Looking for ideal Engine Clutch Master Cylinder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Clutch Master Cylinder Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Clutch Master Cylinder Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Clutch Auto Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier