http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Отделки Автомобилей И Автозапчастей > Бампер Автомобиля > Передний бампер автомобиля для Great Wall Florid

Передний бампер автомобиля для Great Wall Florid

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 2803101-S33

Должность: Передний бампер

материал: пластик

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE NO: 2803101-S33

Type: Car Bumper

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Car Model: CC7132SM01

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Правила дорожного движения в некоторых странах требуют, чтобы автомобили были оснащены бамперами. Американские правила требуют, чтобы бамперы выдерживали удары со скоростью пять миль в час, не повреждая бамперы, чтобы снизить потери при авариях на небольших автомобилях. Установленная высота бампера также установлена. Этот случай предназначен для обеспечения безопасности столкновений между транспортными средствами разной высоты и предотвращения попадания небольших автомобилей в днище больших транспортных средств, особенно когда мотоциклы сталкиваются с контейнеровозами.

Это автозапчасти OE номер 2803101-S33. Эти Автозапчасти подходят для модели автомобиля Great Wall CC7132SM01. Это название продукта Great Wall Auto Parts - Great Wall Florid Car Front Bumper. Эта автомобильная запчасть принадлежит автомобильному бамперу автомобильных запчастей .

Бампер обладает функциями защитной защиты, декорирования автомобиля и улучшения аэродинамических характеристик автомобиля. С точки зрения безопасности, когда автомобиль попадает в аварию на низкой скорости, он может играть буферную роль для защиты передней и задней части кузова; он может играть роль в защите пешеходов в случае аварии с пешеходами. С виду он декоративен и стал важной частью оформления автомобиля. В то же время автомобильный бампер обладает определенным аэродинамическим эффектом.
В то же время, чтобы уменьшить ущерб, причиняемый пассажиру, когда автомобиль попал в аварию при боковом столкновении, на автомобиль обычно устанавливают дверной бампер для усиления противодействующего столкновения двери. Этот метод практичен и прост и практически не меняет структуру кузова автомобиля. Он широко используется.

Front Bumper

,

Группа Продуктов : Отделки Автомобилей И Автозапчастей > Бампер Автомобиля

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Trim Auto Parts > Car Bumper > Car Front Bumper For Great Wall Florid

Car Front Bumper For Great Wall Florid

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 2803101-S33

Position: Front Bumper

Material: Plastic

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE NO: 2803101-S33

Type: Car Bumper

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Car Model: CC7132SM01

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

Traffic laws in some countries require cars to be equipped with bumpers. American regulations require bumpers to withstand a five-mile-per-hour impact without damaging the bumpers in order to reduce losses in small car accidents. The statutory height of the bumper is also established. This case is all to ensure the safety of collisions between vehicles of different heights and to avoid small cars getting involved in the bottom of large vehicles, especially when motorcycles collide with container cars

This Car Auto Parts OE Number is 2803101-S33. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC7132SM01 modle of Great Wall car. This Great Wall Auto Parts product name is Great Wall Florid Car Front Bumper, This Car Spare Parts belongs to Car Bumper of Car Trim Auto Parts.

The bumper has the functions of safety protection, decorating the vehicle and improving the aerodynamic characteristics of the vehicle. From the safety point of view, when a car has a low-speed collision accident, it can play a buffering role to protect the front and rear body; it can play a role in protecting pedestrians in the event of an accident with pedestrians. From the appearance, it is decorative and has become an important part of the decoration of the car. At the same time, the car bumper has a certain aerodynamic effect.
At the same time, in order to reduce the damage to the occupant when the car is in a side collision accident, a door bumper is usually installed on the car to enhance the anti-collision impact of the door. This method is practical and simple, and has little change to the structure of the Car Body. It has been widely used.

Front Bumper

.

Looking for ideal Alto 800 Car Front Bumper Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 79 Mustang Pace Car Front Bumper are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Glue for Car Front Bumper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Trim Auto Parts > Car Bumper

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier