http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Отделки Автомобилей И Автозапчастей > Бампер Автомобиля > Передний бампер Great Wall 2803101-S33

Передний бампер Great Wall 2803101-S33

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 2803101-S33

Должность: Передний бампер

материал: пластик

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE NO: 2803101-S33

Type: Car Bumper

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Car Model: CC7132SM01

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта
Это название продукта Great Wall Auto Parts - Great Wall Florid, передний бампер , номер автозапчастей OE: 2803101-S33. Эта Автозапчасти принадлежит Авто Бампер Автозапчастей . Эти Автозапчасти подходят для модели автомобиля Great Wall CC7132SM01.
Бампер обладает функциями защитной защиты, декорирования автомобиля и улучшения аэродинамических характеристик автомобиля. С точки зрения безопасности, когда автомобиль попадает в аварию на низкой скорости, он может играть буферную роль для защиты передней и задней части кузова; он может играть роль в защите пешеходов в случае аварии с пешеходами. С виду он декоративен и стал важной частью оформления автомобиля. В то же время автомобильный бампер обладает определенным аэродинамическим эффектом.
В то же время, чтобы уменьшить ущерб, причиняемый пассажиру, когда автомобиль попал в аварию при боковом столкновении, на автомобиль обычно устанавливают дверной бампер для усиления противодействующего столкновения двери. Этот метод практичен и прост и практически не меняет структуру кузова автомобиля. Он широко используется.

Front Bumper

,

Группа Продуктов : Отделки Автомобилей И Автозапчастей > Бампер Автомобиля

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Trim Auto Parts > Car Bumper > Great Wall Front Bumper 2803101-S33

Great Wall Front Bumper 2803101-S33

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 2803101-S33

Position: Front Bumper

Material: Plastic

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE NO: 2803101-S33

Type: Car Bumper

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Car Model: CC7132SM01

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
This Great Wall Auto Parts product name is Great Wall Florid Car Front Bumper, This Car Auto Parts OE Number is 2803101-S33. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Car Bumper of Car Trim Auto Parts. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC7132SM01 modle of Great Wall car.
The bumper has the functions of safety protection, decorating the vehicle and improving the aerodynamic characteristics of the vehicle. From the safety point of view, when a car has a low-speed collision accident, it can play a buffering role to protect the front and rear body; it can play a role in protecting pedestrians in the event of an accident with pedestrians. From the appearance, it is decorative and has become an important part of the decoration of the car. At the same time, the car bumper has a certain aerodynamic effect.
At the same time, in order to reduce the damage to the occupant when the car is in a side collision accident, a door bumper is usually installed on the car to enhance the anti-collision impact of the door. This method is practical and simple, and has little change to the structure of the Car Body. It has been widely used.

Front Bumper

.

Looking for ideal Front Bumper Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Front Bumper are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Great Wall Front Bumper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Trim Auto Parts > Car Bumper

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier