http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces d'auto > Pare choc > Pare-chocs avant Great Wall 2803101-S33

Pare-chocs avant Great Wall 2803101-S33

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 2803101-S33

Position: Le pare-choc avant

Matériel: Plastique

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE NO: 2803101-S33

Type: Car Bumper

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Car Model: CC7132SM01

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit
Ce nom de produit Great Wall Auto Parts est le pare - chocs avant de voiture floride de Great Wall, le numéro OE de cette pièce détachée est 2803101-S33. Cette pièce détachée appartient au pare - chocs de voiture . Cette pièce de rechange automatique convient au modèle CC7132SM01 de la voiture Great Wall.
Le pare-chocs a pour fonctions de protéger la sécurité, de décorer le véhicule et d’améliorer les caractéristiques aérodynamiques du véhicule. Du point de vue de la sécurité, lorsqu'un véhicule est impliqué dans un accident de collision à basse vitesse, il peut jouer un rôle de tampon pour protéger la carrosserie avant et arrière. il peut jouer un rôle dans la protection des piétons en cas d'accident avec des piétons. De par son apparence, il est décoratif et est devenu une partie importante de la décoration de la voiture. Dans le même temps, le pare-chocs de voiture a un certain effet aérodynamique.
Dans le même temps, afin de réduire les dommages causés à l'occupant lorsque la voiture est en collision latérale, un pare-chocs de porte est généralement installé sur la voiture pour renforcer l'impact anticollision de la porte. Cette méthode est pratique et simple, et a peu de changement à la structure de la carrosserie. Il a été largement utilisé.

Front Bumper

.

Groupes de Produits : Pièces d'auto > Pare choc

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Trim Auto Parts > Car Bumper > Great Wall Front Bumper 2803101-S33

Great Wall Front Bumper 2803101-S33

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 2803101-S33

Position: Front Bumper

Material: Plastic

Car Brand: Great Wall

OE NO: 2803101-S33

Type: Car Bumper

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Car Model: CC7132SM01

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
This Great Wall Auto Parts product name is Great Wall Florid Car Front Bumper, This Car Auto Parts OE Number is 2803101-S33. This Car Spare Parts belongs to Car Bumper of Car Trim Auto Parts. This Auto Spare Parts is suitable for CC7132SM01 modle of Great Wall car.
The bumper has the functions of safety protection, decorating the vehicle and improving the aerodynamic characteristics of the vehicle. From the safety point of view, when a car has a low-speed collision accident, it can play a buffering role to protect the front and rear body; it can play a role in protecting pedestrians in the event of an accident with pedestrians. From the appearance, it is decorative and has become an important part of the decoration of the car. At the same time, the car bumper has a certain aerodynamic effect.
At the same time, in order to reduce the damage to the occupant when the car is in a side collision accident, a door bumper is usually installed on the car to enhance the anti-collision impact of the door. This method is practical and simple, and has little change to the structure of the Car Body. It has been widely used.

Front Bumper

.

Looking for ideal Front Bumper Assembly Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Front Bumper are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Great Wall Front Bumper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Trim Auto Parts > Car Bumper

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier