http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces d'auto > Pare choc > Wingle 3 Pare-chocs arrière 2804101-P00

Wingle 3 Pare-chocs arrière 2804101-P00

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 2804101-P00

Position: Pare-chocs arrière

Matériel: Plastique

Car Brand: Wingle 3

OE NO: 2804101-P00

Colour: Black

Type: Car Bumper

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est le pare-chocs arrière de voiture GW Wingle 3 , le numéro OE est 2804101-P00. Ce Wingle Auto Parts convient au modèle CC1031PS40 de la voiture Great Wall Wingle. Cette pièce d'auto de voiture appartient aux pièces de garniture extérieure de pièces d' auto de garniture de voiture . Code de localisation d'origine: 2C04A01.

Le pare-chocs de voiture est un dispositif de sécurité qui absorbe la force de frappe externe et protège l'avant et l'arrière de la carrosserie. Avec le développement de l'industrie automobile, les pare-chocs de voitures sont devenus un important dispositif de sécurité sur la voie de l'innovation. En plus du maintien de la fonction de protection d'origine, les pare-chocs avant et arrière des voitures actuelles recherchent également l'harmonie et l'unité avec la forme de la carrosserie, tout en maintenant leur propre légèreté. Pour atteindre cet objectif, les pare-chocs avant et arrière de la voiture utilisent du plastique, appelé pare-chocs en plastique.


Le pare-chocs en plastique est composé de trois parties: plaque extérieure, matériau d’amortissement et poutre. La plaque externe et le matériau de rembourrage sont en plastique et la poutre est estampée dans une rainure en forme de U par une feuille laminée à froid ayant une épaisseur d'environ 1,5 mm; la plaque extérieure et le matériau de rembourrage sont fixés à la poutre et la poutre est couplée à la poutre longitudinale du cadre et peut être retirée à tout moment. Les plastiques utilisés dans ces pare-chocs en plastique sont généralement fabriqués en moulage par injection de deux types de polyester et de polypropylène.


Il existe également une sorte de plastique appelé polycarbonate dans les pays étrangers. Il est infiltré dans la composition d'alliage et constitue un moulage par injection d'alliage. Le pare-chocs traité présente non seulement une rigidité élevée, mais présente également l'avantage d'être soudable et les performances de revêtement sont bonnes. L'utilisation des voitures augmente. Le pare-chocs en plastique a la force, la rigidité et la décoration.


Du point de vue de la sécurité, la voiture peut jouer un rôle de tampon en cas de collision et protéger la carrosserie avant et arrière. Dès l'apparence, il peut être combiné naturellement avec la carrosserie de la voiture. Un corps, avec une bonne décoration, est devenu une partie importante de la forme de la voiture décorative.

Rear Bumper


Groupes de Produits : Pièces d'auto > Pare choc

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Trim Auto Parts > Car Bumper > Wingle 3 Rear Bumper 2804101-P00

Wingle 3 Rear Bumper 2804101-P00

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 2804101-P00

Position: Rear Bumper

Material: Plastic

Car Brand: Wingle 3

OE NO: 2804101-P00

Colour: Black

Type: Car Bumper

Usage: Car

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW Wingle 3 Car Rear Bumper, OE Number is 2804101-P00. This Wingle Auto Parts is suitable for CC1031PS40 model of Great Wall Wingle car. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Exterior Trim Parts of Car Trim Auto Parts. Original location code: 2C04A01.

The Car Bumper is a safety device that absorbs the external impact force and protects the front and rear of the Car Body. With the development of the automotive industry, car bumpers have become an important safety device on the road to innovation. In addition to maintaining the original protection function, the front and rear bumpers of today's cars are also pursuing harmony and unity with the body shape, and pursuing their own lightweight. In order to achieve this goal, the front and rear bumpers of the car use plastic, which is called plastic bumper.


The plastic bumper is composed of three parts: outer plate, cushioning material and beam. The outer plate and the cushioning material are made of plastic, and the beam is stamped into a U-shaped groove by a cold-rolled sheet having a thickness of about 1.5 mm; the outer plate and the cushioning material are attached to the beam, and the beam is coupled with the frame longitudinal beam, and can be remove at any time. Plastics used in such plastic bumpers are generally made of two types of polyester and polypropylene materials by injection molding.


There is also a kind of plastic called polycarbonate in foreign countries. It is infiltrated into the alloy composition and is alloy injection molding. The processed bumper not only has high strength rigidity, but also has the advantage of being weldable, and the coating performance is good. The use of cars is increasing. The plastic bumper has strength, rigidity and decoration.


From the safety point of view, the car can play a buffering role in the event of a collision, and protect the front and rear body. From the appearance, it can be naturally combined with the car body. One body, with good decoration, has become an important part of the decorative car shape.

Rear Bumper


Looking for ideal Rear Bumper 2804101-P00 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wingle 3 Rear Bumper are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wingle Car Bumper. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Trim Auto Parts > Car Bumper

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier