http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Отделки Автомобилей И Автозапчастей > Бампер Автомобиля > Передний бампер для Haval H6

Передний бампер для Haval H6

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 2803101AKZ16A

Должность: Передний бампер

материал: пластик

Car Brand: Haval H6

OE NO: 2803101AKZ16A

Car Model: CC6460RM01

Type: Car Bumper

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Небольшие царапины на бампере следует ремонтировать самостоятельно. Самые легкие царапины можно отполировать, но чуть более серьезный момент предлагается купить авторучку, самовосстанавливающуюся! Обратите внимание на ремонт царапин должны быть устранены вместе. Эффект от ремонта краски будет лучше, но если на царапинах выставлены грунтовки, вам придется идти в мастерскую покраски пластика!

Передний бампер может быть заменен 2803101AKZ16B, 2807100XKZ16B. Кузов переднего бампера является одним из Haval H6 Car Bumper с внешней отделкой деталей , номер OE - 2803101AKZ16A, это автозапчасти Haval принадлежит автомобильной отделке автозапчастей Car Bumper , Автозапчасти Great Wall подходит для модели CC6460RM01 Haval H6.

Внешняя пластина и амортизирующий материал переднего бампера выполнены из пластика, а балка штампована в U-образную канавку с помощью холоднокатаного листа толщиной около 1,5 мм; внешняя пластина и амортизирующий материал прикреплены к балке, а балка прикручена к продольной балке рамы и может быть прикреплена в любое время. Убери это. Пластмассы, используемые в таких пластиковых передних бамперах, как правило, изготавливаются из двух типов: полиэстер и полипропилен и отливаются под давлением. Например, передний бампер запасных частей автомобиля седана Peugeot 405 изготовлен из полиэфирного материала и изготовлен методом литья под давлением. Передний бампер Volkswagen Audi 100, Golf, Santana в Шанхае и Xiali в Тяньцзине изготовлен из полипропиленовых материалов методом литья под давлением. Существует также разновидность пластика под названием поликарбонат в зарубежных странах. Он проникает в состав сплава и является сплавом для литья под давлением. Обработанный передний бампер не только обладает высокой прочностью, но также имеет преимущество, заключающееся в том, что его можно сваривать, и характеристики покрытия хорошие. Использование автомобилей увеличивается.

Front Bumper

Группа Продуктов : Отделки Автомобилей И Автозапчастей > Бампер Автомобиля

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Trim Auto Parts > Car Bumper > Front Bumper For Haval H6

Front Bumper For Haval H6

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 2803101AKZ16A

Position: Front Bumper

Material: Plastic

Car Brand: Haval H6

OE NO: 2803101AKZ16A

Car Model: CC6460RM01

Type: Car Bumper

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The slight scratches on the bumper should be repaired on their own. The lightest scratches can be polished, but a slightly more serious point is suggested to buy a paint pen, self-repairing! Pay attention to repairing the scratches must be repaired along. The effect of repairing paint will be better, but if the scratches are exposed primer, you have to go to repair shop plastic painting!

The Front Bumper can be replaced by 2803101AKZ16B, 2807100XKZ16B. Front Bumper Body is one of the Haval H6 Car Bumper of Exterior Trim Parts, OE Number is 2803101AKZ16A, This Haval Auto Parts belongs to Car Trim Auto Parts of Car Bumper, The Great Wall Auto Parts is suitable for CC6460RM01 model of Haval H6.

The outer plate and the cushioning of front bumper material are made of plastic, and the beam is stamped into a U-shaped groove by a cold-rolled sheet having a thickness of about 1.5 mm; the outer plate and the cushioning material are attached to the beam, and the beam is screwed to the frame longitudinal beam, and can be attached at any time. Remove it. Plastics used in such plastic front bumpers are generally made of two types, polyester and polypropylene, and are injection molded. For example, the Car Spare Parts front bumper of the Peugeot 405 sedan is made of a polyester-based material and is formed by a reaction injection molding method. The front bumper of Volkswagen's Audi 100, Golf, Santana in Shanghai, and Xiali in Tianjin are made of polypropylene-based materials by injection molding. There is also a kind of plastic called polycarbonate in foreign countries. It is infiltrated into the alloy composition and is alloy injection molding. The processed front bumper not only has high strength rigidity, but also has the advantage of being weldable, and the coating performance is good. The use of cars is increasing.

Front Bumper

Looking for ideal Haval H6 Front Bumper Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Front Bumper Body 2803101AKZ16A are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Haval Front Bumper Body. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Trim Auto Parts > Car Bumper

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier