http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Carrosserie Et Accessoires > Carrosserie > Aile Droit 8403200-K00-B1 pour Haval

Aile Droit 8403200-K00-B1 pour Haval

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 8403200-K00-B1

Matériel: Acier

Type: Car Fender

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 8403200-K00-B1

Car Model: CC6460KM05、CC6460KM25

Position: Right

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est le garde-boue droit de voiture GW Haval , le numéro OE de pièces de rechange automobiles est 8403200-K00-B1. Cette pièce de rechange pour voiture convient à deux modèles de voiture Great Wall Haval, à savoir les modèles CC6460KM05 et CC6460KM25. Cette pièces détachées Haval appartient au corps de la carrosserie et de ses accessoires . Etat des accessoires: avec trou de clignotant latéral.
Certaines voitures ont une aile avant en plastique souple. Les matières plastiques sont coussinées et sûres. La fonction du garde-boue est d’empêcher le sable et la boue qui s’enroulent sous les roues de s’éclabousser au bas de la voiture pendant le fonctionnement de celle-ci. Par conséquent, les matériaux utilisés doivent avoir une résistance aux intempéries et une bonne aptitude au moulage.
Selon la position d'installation, il est divisé en une aile avant et une aile arrière. Le garde-boue avant est installé sur la roue avant et l’espace limite maximal de rotation et de saut de la roue avant doit être assuré. Par conséquent, le concepteur sélectionnera le modèle de pneu en fonction du modèle de pneu sélectionné. La taille utilise le "diagramme de battement de roue" pour vérifier que la conception du garde-boue est appropriée. Le garde-boue est le corps extérieur de la voiture qui couvre la roue. Il tire son nom de la forme et de la position de l'aile sur l'ancien corps.
Fender

Groupes de Produits : Carrosserie Et Accessoires > Carrosserie

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Body And Accessories > Car Body > Right Fender 8403200-K00-B1 For Haval

Right Fender 8403200-K00-B1 For Haval

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 8403200-K00-B1

Material: Steel

Type: Car Fender

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 8403200-K00-B1

Car Model: CC6460KM05、CC6460KM25

Position: Right

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW Haval Car Right Fender, The Auto Spare Parts OE Number is 8403200-K00-B1. This Car Spare Parts is suitable for two models of Great Wall Haval car, namely CC6460KM05 and CC6460KM25. This Haval Auto Parts belongs to Car Body of Car Body And Accessories. Accessories status: with side turn signal light hole.
Some cars have a front fender made of a flexible plastic material. Plastic materials are cushioned and safe. The function of the fender is to prevent the sand and mud that is rolled up by the wheels from splashing onto the bottom of the car during the running of the car. Therefore, the materials used are required to have weather resistance and good moldability.
According to the installation position, it is divided into a front fender and a rear fender. The front fender is installed at the front wheel, and the maximum limit space for the front wheel to rotate and jump must be ensured. Therefore, the designer will select the tire model according to the selected tire model. The size uses the "wheel beat diagram" to verify that the design of the fender is appropriate. The fender is the outer body of the car that covers the wheel. It is named after the shape and position of the wing on the old body.
Fender

Looking for ideal Right Fender 8403200-K00-B1 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Right Fender are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Haval Car Right Fender. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Body And Accessories > Car Body

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier