http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кузов И Аксессуары > Кузов Автомобиля > Right Fender 8403200-K00-B1 для Haval

Right Fender 8403200-K00-B1 для Haval

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 8403200-K00-B1

материал: Стали

Type: Car Fender

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 8403200-K00-B1

Car Model: CC6460KM05、CC6460KM25

Position: Right

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Название продукта Great Wall Auto Parts - GW Haval Car Right Fender , номер оригинальной запчасти для автозапчастей - 8403200-K00-B1. Эти автозапчасти подходят для двух моделей автомобилей Great Wall Haval, а именно CC6460KM05 и CC6460KM25. Это автозапчасти Haval относится к кузову автомобиля и аксессуаров . Статус аксессуаров: с боковым отверстием для указателя поворота.
Некоторые автомобили имеют переднее крыло из гибкого пластика. Пластиковые материалы мягкие и безопасные. Функция крыла состоит в том, чтобы предотвратить попадание песка и грязи, которые накапливаются колесами, на днище автомобиля во время движения автомобиля. Следовательно, используемые материалы должны обладать атмосферостойкостью и хорошей формуемостью.
В соответствии с положением установки, он делится на переднее и заднее крыло. Переднее крыло установлено на переднем колесе, и должно быть обеспечено максимальное предельное пространство для поворота и прыжка переднего колеса. Поэтому дизайнер выберет модель шины в соответствии с выбранной моделью шины. Размер использует «диаграмму биения колеса», чтобы убедиться, что дизайн крыла соответствует. Крыло - это внешнее тело автомобиля, которое закрывает колесо. Он назван в честь формы и положения крыла на старом кузове.
Fender

Группа Продуктов : Кузов И Аксессуары > Кузов Автомобиля

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Body And Accessories > Car Body > Right Fender 8403200-K00-B1 For Haval

Right Fender 8403200-K00-B1 For Haval

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 8403200-K00-B1

Material: Steel

Type: Car Fender

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Car Brand: Haval

OE NO: 8403200-K00-B1

Car Model: CC6460KM05、CC6460KM25

Position: Right

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW Haval Car Right Fender, The Auto Spare Parts OE Number is 8403200-K00-B1. This Car Spare Parts is suitable for two models of Great Wall Haval car, namely CC6460KM05 and CC6460KM25. This Haval Auto Parts belongs to Car Body of Car Body And Accessories. Accessories status: with side turn signal light hole.
Some cars have a front fender made of a flexible plastic material. Plastic materials are cushioned and safe. The function of the fender is to prevent the sand and mud that is rolled up by the wheels from splashing onto the bottom of the car during the running of the car. Therefore, the materials used are required to have weather resistance and good moldability.
According to the installation position, it is divided into a front fender and a rear fender. The front fender is installed at the front wheel, and the maximum limit space for the front wheel to rotate and jump must be ensured. Therefore, the designer will select the tire model according to the selected tire model. The size uses the "wheel beat diagram" to verify that the design of the fender is appropriate. The fender is the outer body of the car that covers the wheel. It is named after the shape and position of the wing on the old body.
Fender

Looking for ideal Right Fender 8403200-K00-B1 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Right Fender are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Haval Car Right Fender. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Body And Accessories > Car Body

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier