Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86--18381086716
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Carrosserie Et Accessoires > Carrosserie > Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00
Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00
Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00
Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00
Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00
Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00
  • Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00
  • Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00
  • Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00
  • Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00
  • Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00

Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 8403102-P00

Matériel: Acier

Type: Car Fender

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: CC1031PS40

Car Model: 8403102-P00

Position: Right

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit

Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est le garde-boue droit de voiture GW Wingle, le numéro OE étant 8403102-P00. Ce Wingle Auto Parts convient au modèle CC1031PS40 de la voiture Great Wall Wingle. Cette pièce d'auto de voiture appartient à la carrosserie et aux accessoires .

Le garde-boue Car Spare Parts a pour fonction d’éviter que le sable et la boue qui s’enroulent sous l’effet des roues ne s’éclaboussent au bas de la voiture pendant son fonctionnement. Par conséquent, les matériaux utilisés doivent avoir une résistance aux intempéries et une bonne aptitude au moulage. Certaines voitures ont une aile avant en plastique souple. Les matières plastiques sont coussinées et sûres. Par exemple, le PP modifié renforcé est moulé par injection et est constitué de matériau SMC en fibre de verre FRP; il est fabriqué en élastomère PU. À l’avenir, le moulage par injection avec un alliage PA / PP constitue une direction de développement relativement large.

Il est disposé au-dessus de la roue du véhicule en tant que panneau extérieur sur le côté du véhicule et est formé d'une résine. Le garde-boue Auto Spare Parts est intégralement formé de résine par la partie de plaque extérieure et la partie de renforcement. La partie de plaque extérieure est exposée sur le côté du véhicule et la partie de renforcement se trouve le long de la partie de bord de la partie de plaque extérieure disposée sur le côté intérieur de l'élément de butée adjacent à la partie de plaque extérieure. Pendant ce temps, une partie de montage destinée à fixer l'élément adjacent est formée entre la partie de bord de la partie de plaque extérieure et la partie de renforcement.
Wingle Right Fender

Groupes de Produits : Carrosserie Et Accessoires > Carrosserie

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Alisa
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Body And Accessories > Car Body > Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00

Wingle Right Fender 8403102-P00

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 8403102-P00

Material: Steel

Type: Car Fender

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Usage: Car

Size: Standard

Car Brand: Wingle

OE NO: CC1031PS40

Car Model: 8403102-P00

Position: Right

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description

The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW Wingle Car Right Fender, OE Number is 8403102-P00. This Wingle Auto Parts is suitable for CC1031PS40 model of Great Wall Wingle car. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Car Body And Accessories.

The function of the Car Spare Parts fender is to prevent the sand and mud that is rolled up by the wheels from splashing onto the bottom of the car during the running of the car. Therefore, the materials used are required to have weather resistance and good moldability. Some cars have a front fender made of a flexible plastic material. Plastic materials are cushioned and safe. For example, the toughened modified PP is injection molded, and is made of FRP fiberglass SMC material; it is made of PU elastomer. In the future, injection molding with PA/PP alloy is a relatively broad development direction.

It is disposed above the wheel of the vehicle as an outer panel on the side of the vehicle and is formed of a resin. The Auto Spare Parts fender is integrally formed of resin by the outer plate portion and the reinforcing portion. The outer plate portion is exposed on the side of the vehicle, and the reinforcing portion is along The edge portion of the outer plate portion disposed on the inner side of the abutting member adjacent to the outer plate portion extends. Meanwhile, a fitting portion for fitting the adjacent member is formed between the edge portion of the outer plate portion and the reinforcing portion.
Wingle Right Fender

Looking for ideal Right Fender 8403102-P00 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wingle Right Fender are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wingle 3 Car Fender. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Body And Accessories > Car Body

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier