http://fr.dthavalparts.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de châssis de voiture > Système de freinage > Pompe de surpresseur à dépression GW C30 3540200CG08XA

Pompe de surpresseur à dépression GW C30 3540200CG08XA

    Type de paiement: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 3540200CG08XA

Type: Vacuum Booster

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 3540200CG08XA

Car Model: CC7150CE0C

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Brand.neture Emballage Ou Comme Votre Demande

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Description du produit
Le nom du produit Great Wall Auto Parts est la pompe de surpresseur à dépression GW C30 , le numéro OE est 3540200CG08XA. Ce Auto Parts convient au modèle CC7150CE0C de voiture Great Wall C30. Il peut remplacer 3540200C-G08. Cette voiture Auto Parts appartient au système de freinage de Système de châssis de voiture .

La pompe auxiliaire de freinage est une chambre à vide de grand diamètre. L'intérieur a un diaphragme (ou piston) avec une tige de poussée au milieu. La cavité est divisée en deux parties, une partie est reliée à l'atmosphère et l'autre partie est passée. Le tuyau est connecté au système d'admission et d'échappement du moteur .

La pompe auxiliaire de freinage utilise le principe d'inhalation d'air lorsque le système de moteur de la voiture fonctionne, provoquant l'aspiration d'un côté du servomoteur et une différence de pression générée par rapport à la pression d'air normale de l'autre côté, ainsi que la différence de pression. est utilisé pour renforcer la poussée de freinage. Même s'il n'y a qu'une faible différence de pression des deux côtés de la membrane, en raison de la grande surface de la membrane, une poussée importante peut être générée pour pousser la membrane à se déplacer vers la fin de la pression.

Vacuum Booster Brake Pump


Groupes de Produits : Système de châssis de voiture > Système de freinage

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Braking System > GW C30 Vacuum Booster Brake Pump 3540200CG08XA

GW C30 Vacuum Booster Brake Pump 3540200CG08XA

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3540200CG08XA

Type: Vacuum Booster

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 3540200CG08XA

Car Model: CC7150CE0C

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW C30 Vacuum Booster Brake Pump, OE Number is 3540200CG08XA. This Auto Parts is suitable for CC7150CE0C model of Great Wall C30 car. It can replace 3540200C-G08. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Braking System of Car Chassis System.

The brake booster pump is a large diameter vacuum chamber. The inside has a diaphragm (or piston) with a push rod in the middle. The cavity is divided into two parts, one part is connected to the atmosphere, and the other part is passed. The pipe is connected to the engine Intake And Exhaust System.

The brake booster pump uses the principle of inhaling air when the Car Engine System is working, causing one side of the booster to be vacuumed, and a pressure difference is generated with respect to the normal air pressure on the other side, and the pressure difference is used to strengthen the brake thrust. Even if there is only a small pressure difference on both sides of the diaphragm, due to the large area of the diaphragm, a large thrust can be generated to push the diaphragm to move toward the end of the pressure.

Vacuum Booster Brake Pump


Looking for ideal Vacuum Booster Brake Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Vacuum Booster 3540200CG08XA are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of GW C30 Vacuum Booster. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Braking System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier