http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Тормозная Система > Вакуумный тормозной насос GW C30 3540200CG08XA

Вакуумный тормозной насос GW C30 3540200CG08XA

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 3540200CG08XA

Type: Vacuum Booster

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 3540200CG08XA

Car Model: CC7150CE0C

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта
Название продукта Great Wall Auto Parts - вакуумный усилитель тормозов GW C30 , оригинальный номер 3540200CG08XA. Этот автозапчасти подходит для модели автомобиля Great Wall C30 CC7150CE0C. Он может заменить 3540200C-G08. Этот Автозапчасти относится к тормозной системе Автомобильная система шасси .

Насос тормозного усилителя представляет собой вакуумную камеру большого диаметра. Внутри находится диафрагма (или поршень) с толкателем посередине. Полость разделена на две части, одна часть связана с атмосферой, а другая часть пройдена. Труба соединена с системой впуска и выпуска двигателя .

Насос усилителя тормозов использует принцип вдыхания воздуха, когда работает система автомобильного двигателя , в результате чего одна сторона усилителя вакуумируется, и создается разность давлений относительно нормального давления воздуха на другой стороне и разности давлений. используется для усиления тормозной тяги. Даже если на обеих сторонах диафрагмы имеется только небольшая разница давлений, из-за большой площади диафрагмы может быть создано большое усилие, чтобы толкнуть диафрагму к концу давления.

Vacuum Booster Brake Pump


Группа Продуктов : Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Тормозная Система

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Braking System > GW C30 Vacuum Booster Brake Pump 3540200CG08XA

GW C30 Vacuum Booster Brake Pump 3540200CG08XA

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3540200CG08XA

Type: Vacuum Booster

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 3540200CG08XA

Car Model: CC7150CE0C

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
The Great Wall Auto Parts product name is GW C30 Vacuum Booster Brake Pump, OE Number is 3540200CG08XA. This Auto Parts is suitable for CC7150CE0C model of Great Wall C30 car. It can replace 3540200C-G08. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Braking System of Car Chassis System.

The brake booster pump is a large diameter vacuum chamber. The inside has a diaphragm (or piston) with a push rod in the middle. The cavity is divided into two parts, one part is connected to the atmosphere, and the other part is passed. The pipe is connected to the engine Intake And Exhaust System.

The brake booster pump uses the principle of inhaling air when the Car Engine System is working, causing one side of the booster to be vacuumed, and a pressure difference is generated with respect to the normal air pressure on the other side, and the pressure difference is used to strengthen the brake thrust. Even if there is only a small pressure difference on both sides of the diaphragm, due to the large area of the diaphragm, a large thrust can be generated to push the diaphragm to move toward the end of the pressure.

Vacuum Booster Brake Pump


Looking for ideal Vacuum Booster Brake Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Vacuum Booster 3540200CG08XA are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of GW C30 Vacuum Booster. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Braking System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier