http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Тормозная Система > Wingle 5 Вакуумный усилитель в сборе 3540105-P00

Wingle 5 Вакуумный усилитель в сборе 3540105-P00

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 3540105-P00

Car Brand: Wingle 5

OE NO: 3540105-P00

Car Model: CC1031PS40 And CC1031PS

Type: Vacuum Booster

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Описание продукта
Wingle автозапчасти 5 вакуумный усилитель в сборе является одним из тормозной системы, Запчасти для автомобилей относится к системе шасси автомобиля, Номер Great Wall Auto Parts ОЭ 3540105-P00. Автозапчасти подходят для двух моделей автомобилей Wingle, а именно CC1031PS40 и CC1031PS.

Вакуумный усилитель в сборе - это компонент, который использует вакуум (отрицательное давление) для увеличения силы, прилагаемой водителем к педали. Вакуумный усилитель в сборе Auto Spare Parts в основном состоит из вакуумной сервокамеры и регулирующего клапана.

Узел вакуумного усилителя обычно расположен между тормозной системой педаль тормоза и главный тормозной цилиндр. Для простоты установки компонент обычно объединяется с главным цилиндром, а часть главного цилиндра проникает в корпус вакуумного усилителя.

Если узел вакуумного усилителя выходит из строя или в вакуумном трубопроводе отсутствует вакуум, толкатель регулирующего клапана будет непосредственно приводить в движение седло мембраны и толкатель главного цилиндра для перемещения через воздушный клапан, так что главный цилиндр тормоза создает автомобиль. Давление в тормозной системе , но усилие на педали должно быть увеличено.

Vacuum Booster

Группа Продуктов : Систему Шасси Автомобиля > Тормозная Система

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Chassis System > Braking System > Wingle 5 Vacuum Booster Assembly 3540105-P00

Wingle 5 Vacuum Booster Assembly 3540105-P00

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3540105-P00

Car Brand: Wingle 5

OE NO: 3540105-P00

Car Model: CC1031PS40 And CC1031PS

Type: Vacuum Booster

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou,Qingdao

Product Description
Wingle Auto Parts 5 vacuum booster assembly is one of the Braking System, The Car Spare Parts belongs to Car Chassis System, The Great Wall Auto Parts OE Number is 3540105-P00. The Car Auto Parts is suitable for two models of Wingle car, namely CC1031PS40 and CC1031PS.

A vacuum booster assembly is a component that uses vacuum (negative pressure) to increase the force applied by the driver to the pedal. The Auto Spare Parts vacuum booster assembly is mainly composed of a vacuum servo chamber and a control valve.

The vacuum booster assembly is generally located between the Brake System brake pedal and the brake master cylinder. For ease of installation, a component is usually combined with the master cylinder, and a part of the master cylinder penetrates into the vacuum booster housing.

If the vacuum booster assembly fails or there is no vacuum in the vacuum pipeline, the control valve push rod will directly drive the diaphragm seat and the main cylinder push rod to move through the air valve, so that the main cylinder of the brake produces Car Brake System pressure, but the force on the pedal should be increased.

Vacuum Booster

Looking for ideal Vacuum Booster Assembly 3540105-P00 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Vacuum Booster Assembly are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wingle Vacuum Booster Assembly. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Chassis System > Braking System

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier