http://ru.dthavalparts.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Электрическая Система Автомобиля > Автозапчасти Переключатель > C30 Выключатель фонаря заднего хода 1701014-001

C30 Выключатель фонаря заднего хода 1701014-001

    Вид оплаты: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 1701014-001

напряжение: 12V

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 1701014-001

Car Model: CC7150SM01 And CC7150AM01

Type: Light Switch

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Gray

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка Brand.neture или как ваше требование

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: Shanghai,Guangzhou

Описание продукта

Название автомобильных запасных частей - выключатель фонарей заднего хода GW C30 . Оригинальный номер 1701014-001. Автозапчасти подходит для двух моделей автомобиля Great Wall C30, а именно CC7150SM01 и CC7150AM01. Это автомобили Автозапчасть принадлежит Освещению системе электрооборудования автомобиля.

Принцип работы выключателя фонарей заднего хода :

Реверсивный переключатель света является нормально открытый переключатель (нормально отсоединен). Когда электронные компоненты меняются местами, механический механизм нажимает на контакт переключателя, чтобы замкнуть цепь, и загорается лампа заднего хода, и звучит сигнал обратного хода. Когда задняя передача отключена, контакт переключателя отскакивает, и цепь фонаря заднего хода отключается.

Переключатель фонарей заднего хода трактора, как правило, устанавливается на коробке передач, а электронные компоненты запускаются с помощью углубления на рычаге переключения, схема которого показана на рисунке а. Во время работы из-за высокой температуры коробки передач изоляционная резина внутри переключателя подвержена старению, а мощность переключателя фонарей заднего хода мала. В нормальных условиях, когда две фары и реверсивный зуммер в задней части трактора работают одновременно, ток через выключатель фары заднего хода может достигать 7А, а контакты подвержены электрическим искрам и перегорают при высоких температурах.

Reversing Light Switch

Группа Продуктов : Электрическая Система Автомобиля > Автозапчасти Переключатель

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Alisa Ms. Alisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dthavalparts.com
Home > Products > Car Electrical System > Auto Switch Parts > C30 Reversing Light Switch 1701014-001

C30 Reversing Light Switch 1701014-001

    Payment Type: Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1701014-001

Voltage: 12V

Car Brand: Great Wall C30

OE NO: 1701014-001

Car Model: CC7150SM01 And CC7150AM01

Type: Light Switch

Usage: Car

Material: Mixed

Per Car Usage: 1

Packing Amount: 1

Size: Standard

Colour: Gray

Additional Info

Packaging: Brand.neture Packing Or As Your Demand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

The Car Spare Parts name is GW C30 reversing light switch. OE Number is 1701014-001. Auto Spare Parts is suitable for two models of the Great Wall C30 car, namely CC7150SM01 and CC7150AM01. This Car Auto Parts belongs to Lighting System of Car Electrical System.

The working principle of the reversing light switch:

The reversing light switch is a normally open switch (normally disconnected). When the Electronic Parts is reversed, the mechanical mechanism presses the contact of the switch to close the circuit, and the reverse lamp lights up and the reverse tone sounds. When the reverse gear is disengaged, the switch contact bounces and the reverse lamp circuit is turned off.

The reversing light switch of the tractor is generally mounted on the transmission, and the Electronic Components is triggered by a dimple on the shifting lever, the circuit of which is shown in Figure a. During operation, due to the high temperature of the transmission, the insulation rubber inside the switch is prone to aging failure, and the capacity of the reversing light switch is small. Under normal circumstances, when the two headlights and the reversing buzzer at the tail of the tractor work at the same time, the current through the reversing light switch can reach 7A, and the contacts are prone to electric sparks and burn out at high temperatures.

Reversing Light Switch

Looking for ideal GW C30 Reversing Light Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Reversing Light Switch 1701014-001 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Reversing Light Switch. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Car Electrical System > Auto Switch Parts

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alisa Ms. Alisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier